JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wassup ppl.....

ash...
u dun make up stories ok.....
i was at jusco last night...
wif fongkee, kean n his gf n a lady fren.....
just go there for a movie ma....
wats wrong wif it???

n clockwork....
i saw ur sms when i going out....
but then tot to reply u later....
coz need to drive....
mana tau reach home liao oni remember....

well well...
boring sunday....
i came up to office wif another colleague....
to lepak wif another colleague in the production office...
now 3 of us lepaking in office...
wahahahaha

-.-

no idea what happen to calvin. in the office on Sunday.. if you work on shift schedule, then boh pian.. but if office hours... damn freaking no life...

get a life...

calvin.....since everyday work.....can sell ur car and buy Swift la...i'm sure ur 'lady fren' would like that

good morning.................

wah cal have lady fren............good good.............keep it up.............

frank got new seat liow.......... wow tat is nice............

Clockwork have so much item in the car...........pengsan liow..............

haha... frank.... i c liao oso damn nice lo d SEAT..... summore damn big n comfy....

woah.... can forsee calvin, that is normal swift or swift sport? anyway both are also great version

oh.... clockwork,
havent join us TT already play secret sms behind la... its like that la now....wahahahah

normality78,
i sms calvin ask him going to sg car show or not,if yes need to get some parts from the car show.

wassup ppl.....

ash...
u dun make up stories ok.....
i was at jusco last night...
wif fongkee, kean n his gf n a lady fren.....
just go there for a movie ma....
wats wrong wif it???

n clockwork....
i saw ur sms when i going out....
but then tot to reply u later....
coz need to drive....
mana tau reach home liao oni remember....

well well...
boring sunday....
i came up to office wif another colleague....
to lepak wif another colleague in the production office...
now 3 of us lepaking in office...
wahahahaha

calvin,
sure forget me la when with mei mei...hahaha

good morning.................

wah cal have lady fren............good good.............keep it up.............

frank got new seat liow.......... wow tat is nice............

Clockwork have so much item in the car...........pengsan liow..............

basil,
most of the things come with the car when i bought over,still need some upgrate on it.....advices need from u guys.

SIN

DSC00215-1.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00192-1.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00185.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00163.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00117.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00113.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00112.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00111.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00107.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00094.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/DSC00093.jpg

OMG so many cute mei mei's with deep deep cuts n smooth curves...................surlps..................heheheheh

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/40e3e6d8.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/6186ef4b.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/91ec5c84.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/11320a3f.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/528e2c8c.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/abda9fe1.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/eedbdfc0.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/0481da9d.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/8c05b40e.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/666adc35.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/766b522f.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/218c6d19.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/51b6f5ed.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/f655bb01.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/a70cfd25.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/be618251.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083139.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083177.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083255.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083296-1.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083278.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083084.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083104.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083179.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083318.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083379.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083355.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083218.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083215.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083131.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083128.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083090.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083553.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083554.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083555.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083556.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083560.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083557.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083559.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083561.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083562.jpg

http://i149.photobucket.com/albums/s62/fox555/car%20show/PB083563.jpg

damn basil....must teach ur wife to use ZTH site la.....

wahahaha..............she know the site just dunno how to reach JB thread wahahahaha...................