JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Good morning GUYS!!!!
Somethings to share with all on my ride!!!

Wira 1.6,converted to EVO3 engine.almost 90% of EVO3 body parts throw into my ride.exterior & interior as well.....

Engine:

- 4G63T EVO3 Engine
- 272 racing cams( brand unknow )
- Racing valve spring ( brand unknow )
- Racing clutch ( brand unknow )
- Custom cam pulleys
- 1.5mm metal gasket
- Power spark plug cables
- DENSO Iridium Power ignition spark plug
- All round Aluminium piping with SAMCO silicon hose(big)
- EVO6 Intercooler with water spray system
- Tial wastegate 38mm ( replica )
- Aftermarket banana exhaust manifold
- HKS SQV blow off valve
- All round silicon hoses (small)
- Blitz power filter intake
- Custom ground cable
- All round Evo3 lower arm with anto roll bar

Interior:

- GReddy E-Manage (built in desteck turbo module,boost stabilizer & with Iginition harness)
- Trust manual type boost controller
- Full Evo3 dashboard with 240km/h speedo meter
- Turbo Timer,boost meter
- Converted to full Evo3 PU interior
- White face meter panel
- Pioneer HU unit + component
- Momo sport steering
- Short shift + D1 spec gear knob

Exterior:

- Mitsubishi GTO 4-pot caliper ( front )
- Tien Adjustables
- 17" taiwan rims + 215/45/17 goodrich tyres
- 3" full stainless steel exhaust piping
- Full original Evo3 bodykit
- Dark Grey 2K paint
- Strut bar front and back
- All round MMC window & frond n rear windscreen

Items going to install:

- Apexi RSM
- Apexi AVC-R boost controller
- Apexi power intake filter
- TD05 hybrid turbine with large compressor & turbine wheel
- Defi meter & control unit
- Sard fuel regulator
- Walbro 255 fuel pump
- Tomei Fuel Rail
- 560cc fuel injector
- Exedy super single type R racing clutch
- HKS SSQV latest version
- Cusco oil catch tank

Anything to improve please let me know,thanks.

damn.............early morning make me cum already......

clockwork,
the spec is you mod in yourself or its already there whn you bought your car over?

normality78,
some performance parts like racing cam,clutch,metal gasket all come with the car as well as all round body parts.

- All round Aluminium piping with SAMCO silicon COLOR]
- Aftermarket banana - All round silicon hoses - Banana type exhaust manifold - GReddy E-Manage (built in desteck turbo module,boost stabilizer & with Iginition harness)
- Greddy trust manual type [

Emanage is a product by Greddy. Its a piggyback system. Dastek is a brand name. Thier product is called Unichip. If you were saying Dastek Turbo module, means its Unichip stuff. Unichip is another piggyback system. Now, how come you got 2? If i was not wrong, you cant wired Dastek boost module to Emanage as Emanage no need such thing to tune. Thn you mentioned boost stabilizer? What is this? The only 1 product i ever remmeber use this boost stabilizer name is by PS Sport. And that is even worse, i dun even know how u can get all these 3 thing wired up?

now, if assume you got boost stabilizer, its to control boost. Thn its conflict with your another item that is Trust (not greddy) manual boost controller. How you get this 2 item work? Its almost impossible. Moreover you got external wastegate, i havent seens anyone using external wastegate with manual boost controller. Thn you mentioned AVCR. Duh.....!!!

have you get your car tune? what is your max boost?

arh.... thn it started to make sense. meaning most of your thing is already come with the car whn you bought it over.

how much you bought the car? what the car registered in which year?

wassup ppl.....

frank...
its not ask bad as u think la.....
well....actually its a way of learning things la.....
my main job scope is to handle subcon lo.....
my job scope will b changing la....
meaning once i ok on sub con...i'll get to do some other stuff....
i'd oso wanna learn the whole operation before i go out n meet customers la....
now go out sure let ppl shoot dead flat one!!!!

clockwork.......
u really hav lots of goodies in ur ride la....
but then i do notice those repeat thingy at 1st.....
kindda like a cut n paste thingy.....
izzit coz u unfamiliar wif ur car spec???

n also those things dat frank pointed out.......
i oni feel weird wif Greddy+dastek la.....
but then cant come out wif the reasoning la...
oni the one n only cheifoo can do it la....
hheeehee.....

- All round Aluminium piping with SAMCO silicon COLOR]
- Aftermarket banana - All round silicon hoses - Banana type exhaust manifold - GReddy E-Manage (built in desteck turbo module,boost stabilizer & with Iginition harness)
- Greddy trust manual type [

Emanage is a product by Greddy. Its a piggyback system. Dastek is a brand name. Thier product is called Unichip. If you were saying Dastek Turbo module, means its Unichip stuff. Unichip is another piggyback system. Now, how come you got 2? If i was not wrong, you cant wired Dastek boost module to Emanage as Emanage no need such thing to tune. Thn you mentioned boost stabilizer? What is this? The only 1 product i ever remmeber use this boost stabilizer name is by PS Sport. And that is even worse, i dun even know how u can get all these 3 thing wired up?

now, if assume you got boost stabilizer, its to control boost. Thn its conflict with your another item that is Trust (not greddy) manual boost controller. How you get this 2 item work? Its almost impossible. Moreover you got external wastegate, i havent seens anyone using external wastegate with manual boost controller. Thn you mentioned AVCR. Duh.....!!!

have you get your car tune? what is your max boost?

this emanage get from a KL members....the unit was mods by robin with the 2 extra things...there is another hose tap out from the unit.
right now my manual boost control link up to wastegate....AVCR will be replace the manual boost control.

my car was tune by viswork ah weng.....so far boost @ 1.3~1.4 bar.

i need more advice from u guys coz i really dunno much abt the system...thanks

ok, since you say u tune at Viswork thn i roughly know liao. They must be adding the 3bar map sensor for you. Which they called it boost module. Its ADDED ON but NOT built in. Greddy emanage blue only have

Injector harness,
Ignition harness
Pressure harness (map sensor)
E-01 harness (the screen controller)
Air/fuel ratio harness (wideband AFR)

So the module is added on. But boost stabilizer?

wassup ppl....

er..... kinda lost now.... coz dunno where 2 start...

1st.... thx ash 4 d invite.... reli enjoyed it...... d food is awesome.....

2nd... basil..... nth much la... so so only.... now i feel dat d bass from d player not that good compare 2 my ori player..... still prefer pioneer player's sound quality.... but too ex la... another 1k ler.... walao..... but damn chun oso... built in 6pcs cd changer....

3rd...... calvin... mmmmm... as long as u happy w ur work n d working hours den is fine i guess....

4th... frank...... apa tunggu lagi...? go install liao la..... hehe....

whahaha, persis,
wait till the day i can resist the "attraction" frm the screen

ya lo....
after wat i heard from u, i think is v hard 4 u 2 resist d "atraction" wahahaha.....
so howz ur new chair??? haha.....

ok, since you say u tune at Viswork thn i roughly know liao. They must be adding the 3bar map sensor for you. Which they called it boost module. Its ADDED ON but NOT built in. Greddy emanage blue only have

Injector harness,
Ignition harness
Pressure harness (map sensor)
E-01 harness (the screen controller)
Air/fuel ratio harness (wideband AFR)

So the module is added on. But boost stabilizer?

eeerrrr.....this one i also dunno liao....they tell me got this things than i tell u guys lor!!!

wassup ppl.....

frank...
its not ask bad as u think la.....
well....actually its a way of learning things la.....
my main job scope is to handle subcon lo.....
my job scope will b changing la....
meaning once i ok on sub con...i'll get to do some other stuff....
i'd oso wanna learn the whole operation before i go out n meet customers la....
now go out sure let ppl shoot dead flat one!!!!

clockwork.......
u really hav lots of goodies in ur ride la....
but then i do notice those repeat thingy at 1st.....
kindda like a cut n paste thingy.....
izzit coz u unfamiliar wif ur car spec???

n also those things dat frank pointed out.......
i oni feel weird wif Greddy+dastek la.....
but then cant come out wif the reasoning la...
oni the one n only cheifoo can do it la....
hheeehee.....

calvin,
sometime very blur when come to all this things...too many liao so forgive my mistake guys.thanks

selamat pagi.....

calvin....who was the girl i saw u holding hands with in Jusco Tebrau?

wooooo.... calvin..... hantu on mei mei oredi ar...? keke.... jkjk.....
anyway, morning fellas!!!

oh.... clockwork,
havent join us TT already play secret sms behind la... its like that la now....wahahahah

expected la... nowdays calvin didnt join us for TT, agak agak liao lor.....

persis,
the new SEAT is damn hugging man... lucky i get the reclineable one.