change sport rim into wira

da2shawn

anyone knows the wira SE sport rim how many inches, 16 or 17?? and tire what measurement??? im planning to change sport rim into my wira aeroback, which is better 16 or 17"?? or u guys hv any other opinion on wat type???

For Proton Wira, 16" rim would be better...
(tyre for 17" rim is quite expensive)
And your last ques. there's a lot of choice but make sure it is made in japan laa...(lighten and stronger):biggrin:

If u dun want to have high FC thus rim dented... better use 15 inch...
195 / 55 / 15 will be very good to use..
Good Luck..

thx for infos....where can find cheap sports rim?? or maybe 2nd hand 1

Klang of coz...hehehe...
shop one by one to get a better rim at a better price...
even my wira also using 2nd enkei rim .. just 300 bucks onli.. like new...hehehehe

Klang of coz...hehehe...
shop one by one to get a better rim at a better price...
even my wira also using 2nd enkei rim .. just 300 bucks onli.. like new...hehehehe

300 bucks for rim rite.. cheap2, u mean klang near jln kapar?? im not familiar wif klang area owez get lost there.

where to get cheap2 16'' rims? 2nd hand oso can.. want for wira

Yup.. rim onli.. 300 bucks... Meru actually near Jalan Kapar... where there is a lot of tyre shop at 1 road called Jalan Batu Belah...

16 inch wise not sure.. but there got tons of second hand sport rim that nice nice one..hehehe.. even I have brought a new 13 inch rim for my Kancil very light Taiwan rim just 550 bucks onli including installation and they also accept trade-in also...

Good Luck...