suspension on wira

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

da2shawn

i own a wira and planning to change to 16" sport rim from my rim kompang. the prob is, even with stock suspension and rim kompang, my wira will 'jejak' bumps with 4 passenger inside and making screeching sound dat really pain my ear (sounds like my heart screeching oso got). if i want to change to sport suspension usually lowered, probably my wira will 'jejak' the bumps more (logically as it is lowered). So any idea what absorber and spring type should i change to for better suspension, don wan lowered type and suits to 16" rims???

lowered looks? u hav 2 b content wit scrapping bumps wherever u go hehehhe... dnt carry so many ppl den. or u cud change ur rims 2 17in.. i dnt hav any problems...

help!!! what is the best absorber and spring type/brand should i change to for better suspension, don wan lowered type and suits to 16" rims???