Is it legally possible to do? To buy a blank, new or used chassis and then transfer all content of the previous car of the same model into it? Has anybody ever done it before?
all about how much u got the$$$$$ n how kam ching
u with the person who work on u...but is not recomanded:shot:Once caught ma become Showcar in Jpj garage lo ..lol wat to do ..

Sooner they will have mirror room liao to put all the 'geng' (superb) car for those illegal modding....
Somemore near the car will have tag there..'FOR SALE' hahahahahha![]()
...hahai saw before at workshop...2 wira same chasis, the accident one with grant and the good chasis without grant...the welding man told me he will cut out the chasis code and reweld it into the the new chasis....engine plate just remove and resticklo to the other chasis....he say won't get caught but jpj:hmmmm: :hmmmm: ...but was there for repaint of my SEG and after 2 weeks, i saw that "new" wira again but could not really tell the difference. truly Malaysia boleh![]()
...haha
if the chassis in question, you bought from the manufacturer...then...for sure its legal...Is it legally possible to do? To buy a blank, new or used chassis and then transfer all content of the previous car of the same model into it? Has anybody ever done it before?