Dr. Love

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Walaoweh...this kind of couple oso got ah...hahahah...
I'm virgin...hahahahha

sorry 2 hear that..
neway, if old ones doesnt go away..
where got new ones wor..
hehe..

well, if she's not meant 2 be urs, it won't..
no matter how hard u try..
so u gotta let go..
cheerio~~

sorry 2 hear that..
neway, if old ones doesnt go away..
where got new ones wor..
hehe..

well, if she's not meant 2 be urs, it won't..
no matter how hard u try..
so u gotta let go..
cheerio~~

i dun hope that she 'go' in so young....

i got no choice, not letting her 'go', but lorry bang her 'go'....wat to do...fate like that...:hmmmm:

new 1 haven't come yet....how..??:hmmmm::itsme:

mayb my new 1 its u....:love::love::love:

wat funny..??
i dun mind la....so long liao...almost forgot, but still can't forgot...:hmmmm:
thts why last time my father send me to very far place to heal my pain...:itsme:

first love will alwiz be hard to forget..
time will heal..
er time still haven't heal u ar??..
hey, get on with life & start afresh..

first love will alwiz be hard to forget..
time will heal..
er time still haven't heal u ar??..
hey, get on with life & start afresh..

hahaha..i'm fine la..
just suddenly recall....:burnout:
hope she will get a new life in wonderful world.....:adore:

so, how bout u..??:biggrin: