lolz... i know lar... actually i also prefer gals with less "mods" on their face... prefer natural look....What I meant "No widebody or racing decals" is I have not seen Carace in plain casual looks ... All the photos we had here is with all the "works" done .... So, maybe in real person Carace may look totally different ... Anyone got any casual photos of Carace?
hahaha.... if let carace see this she sure start worrying about her bf adi....thats good....be her BF can get lotsa free time wor...hahahaha....so, can get another 2 or 3 chicks when GF not here....
wah.... titan kor angry jor...Wah......don't treat girls as "off the shelf items" leh.....they are not "goods" or our car performance parts that you can buy just like that. Then where's the meaning of love ?.....I'm not acting as a "holy guy" or to be some gentlemen its my way of thinking and treating girls. Every girls are special in their own different ways. Being a model's boyfriend is not that sad at all actually, if both have them have good trust towards each other even if they see each other not so often they still love each other, there's also web cam and e-mail. Being together and having a good relationship is all about trust. Just like we guys, we would rather have a trust worthy mechanic handling or your car than a guy who knows nothing right ?
Just imagine if its the other way round. We guys will feel sad too right....well maybe not for some....
Don't flame me okay? just my 2 rupiah....
joe, u got supermodel gf before ar??.... which one??...

and how much will it be roughly :hmmmm: