Carace Kwan~!!!

What I meant "No widebody or racing decals" is I have not seen Carace in plain casual looks ... All the photos we had here is with all the "works" done .... So, maybe in real person Carace may look totally different ... Anyone got any casual photos of Carace?
lolz... i know lar... actually i also prefer gals with less "mods" on their face... prefer natural look....

thats good....be her BF can get lotsa free time wor...hahahaha....so, can get another 2 or 3 chicks when GF not here....
hahaha.... if let carace see this she sure start worrying about her bf adi....

Wah......don't treat girls as "off the shelf items" leh.....they are not "goods" or our car performance parts that you can buy just like that. Then where's the meaning of love ?.....I'm not acting as a "holy guy" or to be some gentlemen its my way of thinking and treating girls. Every girls are special in their own different ways. Being a model's boyfriend is not that sad at all actually, if both have them have good trust towards each other even if they see each other not so often they still love each other, there's also web cam and e-mail. Being together and having a good relationship is all about trust. Just like we guys, we would rather have a trust worthy mechanic handling or your car than a guy who knows nothing right ?

Just imagine if its the other way round. We guys will feel sad too right....well maybe not for some....

Don't flame me okay? just my 2 rupiah....
wah.... titan kor angry jor...
joe, u got supermodel gf before ar??.... which one??...:rofl:

lolz... i know lar... actually i also prefer gals with less "mods" on their face... prefer natural look....

Actually the amount of mods depended on varying occasion ...

I wouldn't bring a DETT to race with a kancil, nor use a kancil to race at SIC rite? Kinda if you like to relate make-up to mod-ups, Hahaha ... I think you'd know what I mean ...

Think Carace see this sure pengsan liao ... "Apa la budak kaki petrol ni ..." Hahahaha ...

Wah......don't treat girls as "off the shelf items" leh.....they are not "goods" or our car performance parts that you can buy just like that. Then where's the meaning of love ?.....I'm not acting as a "holy guy" or to be some gentlemen its my way of thinking and treating girls. Every girls are special in their own different ways. Being a model's boyfriend is not that sad at all actually, if both have them have good trust towards each other even if they see each other not so often they still love each other, there's also web cam and e-mail. Being together and having a good relationship is all about trust. Just like we guys, we would rather have a trust worthy mechanic handling or your car than a guy who knows nothing right ?

Just imagine if its the other way round. We guys will feel sad too right....well maybe not for some....

Don't flame me okay? just my 2 rupiah....

yea.. i totally agree with joe.. girls are not "things"... model or not.. they are still human beings and same as the other girls outside there.. yea.. its true.. each girl has different thinking or different attitude.. like wat joe said.. being a model's bf is not tat bad too.. actually in relationship, status doesnt really matter.. wat matters is both side's commitment or love towards each other.. no matter how bz also.. can also find some time to contact each other thru SMS, talking on the phone, MSN and also using webcam to see each other.. well its true too.. TRUST is most important in relationship.. wat is most is MONEY CANT by TRUE LOVE... yea maybe money can get u some "GFs".. but will that be true love? is the girl loving u for your money or actually love u as the person??

just my opinion.. chill titanrev.. i totally agree with wat u said...

Sky, you'll never know.....you'll never know....Hahaha...

Rhys. Nolah...I'm not angry like a hot kettle that's almost going to blow. Just voicing out what's my thinking. There's always a saying "What you do upon others, and others will do the same upon you" Oh~man, I talking like an old man day after day...WTF!!....:banghead:

Enough for my crap....lets vote for Carace in Miss World 2007...lai lai lai

http://news.msn.co.kr/university/english/profile.html?_Number=25

hahaa... i vote for her edy juz now... hahaa all vote vote... support carace~~ go go go~!!

To Vote more than once, do the following:

1) go into the internet options
2) under the general tabs select delete files
3) delete the cookies and restart your browser
4) use the link and enter the site again
5) Vote.
6) repeat as many times as u want.

Cheers

To Vote more than once, do the following:

1) go into the internet options
2) under the general tabs select delete files
3) delete the cookies and restart your browser
4) use the link and enter the site again
5) Vote.
6) repeat as many times as u want.

Cheers

erm..she's at no.28 now...doing this can consider a trick or cheat?:rofl:

Actually the amount of mods depended on varying occasion ...

I wouldn't bring a DETT to race with a kancil, nor use a kancil to race at SIC rite? Kinda if you like to relate make-up to mod-ups, Hahaha ... I think you'd know what I mean ...

Think Carace see this sure pengsan liao ... "Apa la budak kaki petrol ni ..." Hahahaha ...
hahaha.... i understand that... different occasion need different setup.... kinda fine tuning perfection to fit different situation... hahaha....

Sky, you'll never know.....you'll never know....Hahaha...

Rhys. Nolah...I'm not angry like a hot kettle that's almost going to blow. Just voicing out what's my thinking. There's always a saying "What you do upon others, and others will do the same upon you" Oh~man, I talking like an old man day after day...WTF!!....:banghead:

Enough for my crap....lets vote for Carace in Miss World 2007...lai lai lai

http://news.msn.co.kr/university/english/profile.html?_Number=25
voting voting...

btw, didnt know she also practices taekwondo... dun play play with her ooo... lenglui doesnt mean easy to bully... later she whack u....

erm..she's at no.28 now...doing this can consider a trick or cheat?:rofl:
this is called SUPPORT....

thats good for her too if she starting to worry....:smokin:
Men beside Pretty Women ain't no good animal.....:banghead:
wei, i'm a man but i aint animal.....

Can anyone post Carace Pic Gallery link...I'm not sure which one...hehehe, just recognize Hannah Tan and Maya Karin looo...

from wat i read from ur reply, get to knowing that ur gf is really beautiful....bravo dude..:itsme:
lolz... my ex-gf beautiful or not i dunno lah... but now she's no longer mine... i'm single n available now...

Can anyone post Carace Pic Gallery link...I'm not sure which one...hehehe, just recognize Hannah Tan and Maya Karin looo...
wanna see more carace pics, come in more often lo... we will update her latest photos in here....

Sky: Too bad Carace is not available anymore .... *sign*

Hehehehehe ........

not available still can ajak her out yumcha ma... who knows one of u guys have the capability to spanar her.... hahaha....

Hahaha ... the only spanar job I do in on my car. Maybe you guys can put it in better use then I could :burnout:

Anyway, wishing her safe and happy with her career and man ...

ok, set......

but, when..??:hmmmm:
dunno... ahaha... u wanna be organizer??...

Hahaha ... the only spanar job I do in on my car. Maybe you guys can put it in better use then I could :burnout:

Anyway, wishing her safe and happy with her career and man ...

yeah... wishing her alwiz be happy lor... spanar or not depend on fate ma... if i got heart, but she tak minat also cannot.... if she minat, i no need spanar also come to me lah... :rofl: