Kelisa Gathering

where is tat stock car of Djgerm,didn't meet him lately,should be some big project expansion on his boot area already,more chicks need more space for project muahahahaha

Djgerm busy looking for 4 kukuchiau lar..he need 4 for all the siham mar..can do gangbang one shot on 4 siham.

Mates,

there will be a kenari / kelisa TT...on this coming saturday (NOVEMBER 3rd)

at sunway mamak (behind the former PROJET) as now they had changed it to shell..

TT starts at 9.30 sharp..hope to see u there...

pls SMS if u are going as i will be going to..the Cari forum people like ah lok will also be there..

Mates,

there will be a kenari / kelisa TT...on this coming saturday (NOVEMBER 3rd)

at sunway mamak (behind the former PROJET) as now they had changed it to shell..

TT starts at 9.30 sharp..hope to see u there...

pls SMS if u are going as i will be going to..the Cari forum people like ah lok will also be there..

bro that nite got MU vs ARSENAL laa...aiyooooo:slug:

can TT while watch ma...i am an arsenal fan also la...but TT comes first...haha

Tohsan taiko,

more than ten cars la

10 car?..1 motor bike....not bad..got mat rempit...kaimingpit...so when are u gonna show us ya ex5 willie?

i duno the place la anyone staying near ampang that i can i go wit???