JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i believe all of u all received my TT sms....how come no confirmation?

alright guys,
today i wun be joining the TT. Flying off to Japan tonight. So see ya next week.

also, my bro will be using my car, so whn see my car, dun do funny stuff. Tks

whats ur bro hp number?

call him come play pasir gudang tomoro night.....

wassup....
just came back to office....
today bcome driver.....
go kastam, bank n transport company.....
tired like fark!!!!

frank....
hav a nice trip man.......
update us if u see any good/cheap/bargain stuff over there.....
wahahahahaha

ash....
i'm goin Cabana at 10.30pm la.......
the TT is at 10pm pulak......
n u oso know say 10pm end up 10.30 or 11 de la......
somemore quite a number of ppl cant turn up for TT......
i giv it a pass ok????

if tml got TT then i'll try to go.....
coz my boss belanja makan at his house....
dunno will last till wat time la.....
sigh.....
kindda busy weekend for me.......

don't do funny stuff?

hehehehe.. how to try funny stuff when your bro can just sneeze at our face like kapissssssssshhhhhhhhhhh......

ash, if tonight TT not many people, can gabung with SNC. they also 10pm but at danga bay.

I was in mount austin and desa tebrau area since 6pm.. should have gone home early since you all not free...

frank.. have a safe trip.. dont do funny things in japan!!!

frank!
are u in japan already?

pls give me a call 09060942641 (japan number) or 0127577744 (malaysia number) im in sendai which is 300km from tokyo race in Super Taikyu this weekend. will be back to malysia on monday and come to japan again on 6 nov.

fuyoh.....
damn shiok wei.....
frank was complaining how expensive to go japan....
n our mr farique go japan more often than we go KL wei,......
wahahahaha

anyway...
good morning everyone.....
damn sleepy now.....
eyes keep on closing when driving just now......
damn!!!

selamat pagi......damn horny in office sial......bloody girls in the office dont know how to wear proper clothing