JB New Section........ Part 3.....

johnny....go hotel putra inn in puchong lor......rm200 for one shot or an hour...which ever cums first

keon.... not i wanna b like ram n i wun....
coz i reach home, my mum put a note that i hav 2 get up earlier den usual sunday coz nid 2 go church earlier..... that's all.....

put a note to ur mom that u dont want get up early and go church la....

do i need o teach the teacher???

ash.... i nid 2 go as well....
is my dad's soul's day.... pls dun b disrespect 2 my dad... he's my HERO!!!!

ash.... i nid 2 go as well....
is my dad's soul's day.... pls dun b disrespect 2 my dad... he's my HERO!!!!

should tell me earlier mah.... mintak ampun tuanku......nanti patik belanja u nanyang memorably kat oldtown

is ok la bro.... i belanja u in return 4 not turning up 4 CS lor....
eh... im not shooting or "bue song" ar..... jus let u noe only....
scared later end up quarrel tak habis habis..... :biggrin:

where got quarrel......atleast u turn up for tt's....better that the person who started this thread....everytime also got things to do....i think he in the process to abandon us.....

haha........... reli ka....?

next time a simple sms would be good if you not coming. It wouldn't be nice to keep somebody waiting for you for hours and hours...

actually i jus wanted 2 go back n bath den come out de.....
is my mum's note written that i hav 2 go 2 my dad's tomb after church....
if not bcoz of that, i'll go CS w u all wan.....
that's y when ash called me, i say i'll meet up w u all after i bath.....
after reading that note only i sms ash that im not going.....
not purposely FFK wan.... (no intend 2 FFK oso)

kok....need u back urgently....need ur help to fuck someone....

ash
why u need me fuck for u?? ur face more scarier!!

persis...
its still sunday for me... hehe