JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
johnny....go hotel putra inn in puchong lor......rm200 for one shot or an hour...which ever cums first

keon.... not i wanna b like ram n i wun....
coz i reach home, my mum put a note that i hav 2 get up earlier den usual sunday coz nid 2 go church earlier..... that's all.....

put a note to ur mom that u dont want get up early and go church la....

do i need o teach the teacher???

ash.... i nid 2 go as well....
is my dad's soul's day.... pls dun b disrespect 2 my dad... he's my HERO!!!!

ash.... i nid 2 go as well....
is my dad's soul's day.... pls dun b disrespect 2 my dad... he's my HERO!!!!

should tell me earlier mah.... mintak ampun tuanku......nanti patik belanja u nanyang memorably kat oldtown

is ok la bro.... i belanja u in return 4 not turning up 4 CS lor....
eh... im not shooting or "bue song" ar..... jus let u noe only....
scared later end up quarrel tak habis habis..... :biggrin:

where got quarrel......atleast u turn up for tt's....better that the person who started this thread....everytime also got things to do....i think he in the process to abandon us.....

haha........... reli ka....?

next time a simple sms would be good if you not coming. It wouldn't be nice to keep somebody waiting for you for hours and hours...

actually i jus wanted 2 go back n bath den come out de.....
is my mum's note written that i hav 2 go 2 my dad's tomb after church....
if not bcoz of that, i'll go CS w u all wan.....
that's y when ash called me, i say i'll meet up w u all after i bath.....
after reading that note only i sms ash that im not going.....
not purposely FFK wan.... (no intend 2 FFK oso)

kok....need u back urgently....need ur help to fuck someone....

ash
why u need me fuck for u?? ur face more scarier!!

persis...
its still sunday for me... hehe