Carace Kwan~!!!

CALLING someone by the name of Carace ....

You are so wanted at this Forum, in this Thread ...

Haiya see all the biawaks here already know lar ... (hahaha, including myself).

hahahaa.. i think most of ppl also shud know lor.. if not y is there a thread here for Carace.. hahaha

By the way, Carace been outta the scene from quite sometime now and you guys are still pushing this thread page after page.

Thats because she pull our heart strings already. All kena tangkap.
Damn...

See what can beautiful women do to men....make us all go nuts :biggrin:

this are recent pics of carace..

http://img124.imageshack.us/img124/1354/1903407780lef0.jpg
http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/8786/earth4ip6.jpg
http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/3228/img0264ress3.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/4727/img0431renf0.jpg
http://img129.imageshack.us/img129/8555/img0804repa7.jpg

photos by spiel

carace cant online for the moment coz her laptop kena virus edy..

ooOOOOOOoooo....oh, she is Carace...!!!!
i gor that magz too...
http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/3228/img0264ress3.jpg

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/1810/1633672943ljpgss8.jpg

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/2136/dsc0043ajpgnp8.jpg

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/8671/img8207rehh7.jpg
http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/4048/img8343reaf6.jpg

pictures by spiel.. =)

http://img116.imageshack.us/img116/5349/dsc0089copyjpgvc5.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/1002/dsc0109ajpgbz0.jpg

In my humble opinion, the makeup really degrades her natural beauty. Its like layers and layers of concrete-like coloured powder and liquid covering her sweet sweet face..

Carace looks so much prettier in person.....

Dem, i almost died.

In my humble opinion, the makeup really degrades her natural beauty. Its like layers and layers of concrete-like coloured powder and liquid covering her sweet sweet face..

Carace looks so much prettier in person.....

Dem, i almost died.

on the stage, the make-up like this is a must.....

Dem....her smile still makes my heart skip a beat each time.

argh i got Carace fever....