[WTS] Performance VS - Guang Dao Gold VS

BuBo

Promo Ended .

TQ for support

whoa. more expensive than pivot VS gold. isnt it?

huh ? sorry for asking this , pivot VS got GOLD edition ?

but my ownself used pivot VS (blue) b4 , there is no improve anything .

this GuangDao have Dyno test proven , improve performance

BuBo,

If you can give something like trial period or 30-days money back guarantee, some ppl might actually buy and try it lor...

rm240 is not much but is not less either for something we never heard off. At least for me, Guang Dong lor..

Good news all bro ,

if you r interested on the product , but have no confidence with it ?

now if you willing to get try on the product , if no improvement . 1 week (7days) Money back guarantee for you .

so what you waitting for , act fast .

Feel free to contact me FUNG(BuBo)012-3190783

Oh alamak. I confused with zaptor acoustic gold. i mean even the pivot VS + grounding is RM250. 10buxx extra from this product.

bro , Its up to your preference man , which one you prefer .

bro is the best price d . market price higher

i hear that guang dao gold have 3 cable why your is 2 cable, they said the 3 cable is better, do u have 3 cable guang dao?