got my E8 ... hehe..

ur MR grey is resprayed from other color? how come ur engine bay color seems so much difference? just curious coz based on the photo... ur engine bay looks like silver...

it is confirm this one original color gun metal grey, as appears "kelabu" in the reg card, and chasis plate color code ext A39F.

yes, the engine bay look greenish to me. just now i went to take a closer look.

on the exterior paint, i see many tones lah, depending on angle and lighting effect, most of the time i see purple grey at distance. but then, when getting closer, i also see pinky-grey, blueish-grey, dark-brown-grey.... i also pening ....

the engine bay actually looks quite greenish, because there it is without lacquer finsh layer in the engine bay, same in the boot area, also same underside of the bonnet.

so strange, green + lacquer becomes purple grey...

oonbc, i remember when i drove your car lasttime up hill to balik pulau, i thought all other members never floor the pedal, becaused i remember about 70% or 80% only the power i used.

but last saturday night, i almost floor the pedal, and i follow all other members almost the same.

like that i have to increase boost liao, no choice.
oran-cina (original) is no fun.

ehh i think u better to go to cherk ur vision la... so many color u see, siao si boh.. :P

oonbc, i remember when i drove your car lasttime up hill to balik pulau, i thought all other members never floor the pedal, becaused i remember about 70% or 80% only the power i used.

but last saturday night, i almost floor the pedal, and i follow all other members almost the same.

like that i have to increase boost liao, no choice.
oran-cina (original) is no fun.

e8mr fq400 pun tak laju lagi ke??? :hmmmm: I naik kancil turbo pun sudah kecut perut!!