Foooh 2 bullets + midbox oh. Your muffler is straight flow then? Looks like it.
The double bullet is split into 2 piping then 2 bullet then back to single piping? Didn't know about the Marco double bullet. Where u did it eh? Maybe I can replace my single bullet in my 850auto Kancil with that double bullet thing.
Jack: nice.. C-flow bullet with midbox.. i thought ppl call that. Only Marco produce that so far and a lot put on Gen-2 to backpressure. What car r u driving? Sorry im noob looking underneath to judge wat car is that. Can't tell what setup is that for. Hope to get a reply here. Interesting system.
The double bullet is split into 2 piping then 2 bullet then back to single piping? Didn't know about the Marco double bullet. Where u did it eh? Maybe I can replace my single bullet in my 850auto Kancil with that double bullet thing.
Kweng84, u also exhaust seller rite, where yours shop, some of my friend need do down pipe.......hmm.........Me driving Kenari, and my car ut at sabah, coz now i at kl here study and i study about automotive too......hehe..
U means my exhaust system why do rite this ?sorry for poor english, just like kids........hehe
Yeah bro, where u selling your stuff? I need to learn from you also mar. U can add me in MSN and let's chui sui..hehe...
Jack_Hon : Wow your exhaust shop actually looks neat and cool.
No no, I actually mean.. Your exhaust SHOP looks cool.
http://img211.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00946tl9.jpg
:)
Hi guys..wanna ask some opinion from u....
Rite now im using rsr concept mufler...better in performance but so bad in sound.:( 2.3" piping with 1 feet centre bullet...so loud in normal driving....
So rite now wanna ask u guys a.k.a otai here...how to reduce dis loud sound in term of same performance and avoid using s-flow...??? im using toyota 20v engine. Isit OK if using 2 centre bullet??? Any good suggestion???
dude,do you have EVC or something in common?
cuz right now m using only a muffler,without any bullet,to gain back high end power bcoz m using twin loop muffler,n i think the muffler isnt big enough.
btw,m using b18c with 2.3" piping.do i have to increase it to 2.5"?