JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Derek,
I want to stay, but certain circumstances don't allow me to do so..
thats just my life.. and i'm fine to live with it for NOW...

Hey, my exhaust normal bro..
unlike someone's branded rat-a-too-ee version... Kekeke..
I stay in Pelangi, was going to zorro then home which is nearby :)

Persis,
U meant ratatouille the disney cartoon...
its coming soon right??

Speaking of movies..
wtf.. The bourne ultimatum will be shown in jb Only on 27th SEPTEMBER!!
but in singapore ITS being Shown..

Sim:
Hey man, did u find out about the CEL?
MY boss is not driving his car.. today.. cause apparently the light never went off..

yea... val... is that show...
no la... branded exhaust oso cant compare w ur 3" bling bling piping n exhaust...
summore go K-power straight away on d boss 2 do d exhaust...

derek...
walao... dun la follow them shoot at me...
i din watch it w mei mei la...

aiya... i say wat u all oso got sumthing 2 shoot wan... betta say no more...
wateva u all think it is den think as it is lo...
my conscience is clear...

Hahaha, Persis,
word sure does travel fast ;)
Some people like to joke..
Others like to shoot..
Its pretty normal on this forum.. keke..

yo esky

pulau aur meh.. best diving spot in Malaysia.

haha, no girls ah? got what.. the students there.. have what the hot uchi mama's.. slurrppp

weh, i wanna go watch movie liao.. bourne ultiamatum, what else ah? ratatapetui.. more? any new releases?

one got BIG BIG BLING BLING piping......
another got expensive BLING BLING muffler.....
wahahahaha

bling bing pun tak guna la....

just park at danga bay show ppl only la....

bukak engine....puke darah....

so persis...i'm sure u dont want to be that right.....ask ur rich mei mei's to sponsor u BOT lor...

as mentioned bourne ultimatum comes out only on 27th of sept
unless u want to watch in singapore..

evan almighty
disturbia
perfect stranger
rise: blood hunter

the adam sandler move out already ah?

chuck and larry something something...

Ash,
On cinemaonline.com.my
they say that movie
"I now pronounce you chuck and larry"
will be released on 20th september

next week can watch impak maksima edi.....whahaha
damn sien...just kene diu.....haih

so persis...i'm sure u dont want to be that right.....ask ur rich mei mei's to sponsor u BOT lor...

persis........
good idea...cant give it a tot......
wahahahahhahaha..............

next week can watch impak maksima edi.....whahaha
damn sien...just kene diu.....haih

calvin....
wat show is tat?

i just read the synopsys for impak maksima..
sounds good man... Hope it will be as good as it sounds.

Ciaos.. Time to get a life.. hahaha
I mean get out of office...keke..

morning guyz.................

ok today TT can be at my home..................yeahhhhhhhhh..........i will inform CCO about today...........i need frenz around me to feel my kick.....................come come plz do come ok.........................

plz do bring tibits come ok...........................patato chip, kacang, twisties etc etc....................

good morning ppl.......
sorry i wasnt able to go TT last night...was forced to go Dolce....hahaha
today most probably busy till night....heehee

aiya calvin,
dun wan to say u la :motz: :motz: ..... Ash also forced to go Dolce :beerglass: :beerglass: but thn he still make it to TT 1st :rock: :rock: . sigh...:hmpf: :hmpf: :hmpf: