2.1bar in internal only when drag racing/dyno.And prepare a spare 2.1L long rod block in garage.When i have an EVO,i want to proof you guys are wrong.Shooting for 700whp/9's before change block.IMO,downshift when you need power.Well,1.2bar archive 420hp is running a lot of timing and probably 12/5 af/r.
2.1bar in internal only when drag racing/dyno?
2.1 litre long rod block?how long?the longer the better isit?
dun need to proof to us,we admit we were wrong.we know SHIT bout car modding.not like u.u are right.dun need to proof.
so to archieve 420hp i need to tune kao my timing to highest and 12/5 afr???
now i also fucking regret,im so so so stupid.sigh.pay thousand or ringgit also cant reach 400whp.now i knew the formula,i will teach those tuner to set the timing as high as the sky then 12/5 afr to archive
lucky we got evofans here teach us to the way how to mod our lancer or evo.
evofans.what u already teach is more than enaugh now.dun tell us more,we will get blur.
when u got ur evo we will be very happy to see it.im very happy we got champion like u here.i mean a future champion.
btw,when i got my falali f430 i will ask italy tuner to add turbo to it.i will keep 2 or 3 spare engine in my garage.one for drag/dyno,one for laycing on the street another one i will use it as table.i will prove to all those who drive supercar that my falali can win lamomini,bukati,pakani,etc.
im so proud how my future will be