20G turbo

And i like to spend money on power instead of aero parts first,to me that a waste of money.Instead of spending $$$ on a Ti exhaust,i spend it for the whole BPU package.

lanevo6, agree run drag application compared to street or track might be very diff.....

evofans....since u so into perf modding...care to share with us watr your mods n exp ??? just for sharing :D

You can have both of both world,drag and track with the right trans/turbo/engine setup.20G9LT can drag and track and make a lot of WHP.DDgreystar,what you mean??I don't really understand shortcut English.

come la.....sat we hang out at pts hahaha i wan to see your white tme monster :D

2.1 bar?!!! How many spare 4G63 engines needed for tht?!! Haha... U means with all ori internals?! Pls check check de ori piston, rods n etc spec la fren... :banghead:

if i not mistaken i think got 2 types of tunning concepts.....1 type is higher amnt of bar boost to get higher horsepower.....the other is lower the bar boost yet achieve higher horsepower........

macam in hyper rev....some tunning house.....450hp with 1.8 bar boost whereas some other mayb 1.2 bar can get 420 liao ........

which is better......i not entirely too sure....but i certainly think if u can achieve higher horsepower with lower bar boost.....i think dats a better deal........

bro,no tune la.tune 67 la

i will setup my car with methanol,h20,n20,etc injection,so i can boost kau my car 2.1bar all the way to the moon.then i will put AEM failsafe and made 2 map to my car.1 map for hai boost,another for lo boost.to moon i will use lo boost around 2.1bar,to jupiter i will hai boost to 22.1bar
before that,i will send my car to amerika so busuk racing tuner can tune my car.

TD kosong enam 20 babi useless la,now all peolple using 50 trim and 209GLT then can track and drag

Good one Ken,
Ha ha haaa :rofl: :rofl: . Oh you forgot 1 more thing......the most important
RACE GAS :adore:

oh..im goin there this weekend...service my car will be there in the morning.
mine is just small timer for evo
not monster

2.1bar in internal only when drag racing/dyno.And prepare a spare 2.1L long rod block in garage.When i have an EVO,i want to proof you guys are wrong.Shooting for 700whp/9's before change block.IMO,downshift when you need power.Well,1.2bar archive 420hp is running a lot of timing and probably 12/5 af/r.

WHen u have an evo ??? erm ?? u mean now is no evo ??? dun worry la...i aso dun have anymore :) but i like to see u build 1 :D

2.1bar in internal only when drag racing/dyno.And prepare a spare 2.1L long rod block in garage.When i have an EVO,i want to proof you guys are wrong.Shooting for 700whp/9's before change block.IMO,downshift when you need power.Well,1.2bar archive 420hp is running a lot of timing and probably 12/5 af/r.

2.1bar in internal only when drag racing/dyno?
2.1 litre long rod block?how long?the longer the better isit?

dun need to proof to us,we admit we were wrong.we know SHIT bout car modding.not like u.u are right.dun need to proof.

so to archieve 420hp i need to tune kao my timing to highest and 12/5 afr???

now i also fucking regret,im so so so stupid.sigh.pay thousand or ringgit also cant reach 400whp.now i knew the formula,i will teach those tuner to set the timing as high as the sky then 12/5 afr to archive

lucky we got evofans here teach us to the way how to mod our lancer or evo.

evofans.what u already teach is more than enaugh now.dun tell us more,we will get blur.

when u got ur evo we will be very happy to see it.im very happy we got champion like u here.i mean a future champion.

btw,when i got my falali f430 i will ask italy tuner to add turbo to it.i will keep 2 or 3 spare engine in my garage.one for drag/dyno,one for laycing on the street another one i will use it as table.i will prove to all those who drive supercar that my falali can win lamomini,bukati,pakani,etc.

im so proud how my future will be

when u got evo then i will get my evo gtr alr 530hp stock std