can u tell me this rim is what brand n MODEL?

DSC05347.jpg

bro, i'm using the same rim like urs... but my colour not as nice as urs... :P

ori is cp035 sprint hart,
i found a set ori one frm a zth seller here... but offset 45... selling ard rm2.5k... i didn't take... i worry abt the offset can't clear twin pot...

this rims original is as light as or lighter than evo rega master.....
my replica frm advanti also lighter than my previous enkei RPO1... :P

bro, if you wanted to do the sticker, do one set for me as well... serious... :D

wah! ah kwai! macam long time no c u posting ady lo! change rim ady sumore! how's ur monster? any new mod?

got la, everyday i got log in zth n pro-hatch...i did post this rims in prohatch b4.. just you no notice onli... :P

i'm sure u only see the random girl pict sections.. :P

Today i walked pass your car... err... i wonder, if you wanna put sticker on it, the sticker sure very small lo...

Ya... cause your workshop always full of cars, everday... so i don't go in lo... next time la when you free, i go in there berpura-pura looking for rim first... hehehe...

waja 2003... spray rim how much for 4? can done in halfday?

Ya... cause your workshop always full of cars, everday... so i don't go in lo... next time la when you free, i go in there berpura-pura looking for rim first... hehehe...

haha yalor today very busy...bcs sub nather workshop car to do...no time to rest also...haizz

waja 2003... spray rim how much for 4? can done in halfday?
err in chinese i think u pernah dengar" slow work get nice quality stuff" rite?? haha of couse my slow work not curi tulang work lar..haha.
spray rim need 2-3 working day to finish...lol u coem larr...we hv rim pinjam u gehh..u after 1 month only coem back take also can.
spray cost is RM200 if not wrong...if those special colour need top up lar. EX :pearl white,pearl gold,metelic powder black those special colour.
if white,black,gold,bornze, skimm side shining,skimm side shining n add red liling is RM200 larr...
ehh hv good news pass u also..i will bring rim to sticker shop do sticker liao..i see how the feel first..then i upload pic for u..if ngam..i do a set for u also.
i use RED shining sticker..hope it will nice...the point is the degree hard to mesure lorr..haha
wait my good news...oii but u r IPOH MALI rite??hahahv come KL arr?

sometimes got go KL ler

but 1/2 days cabut jo... this rims i also bought in KL

i noticed... there's [cp-035] words on the sticker as well...

red colour= racing hart
white or grey colour middle empty= cp-035

plz find more picts on net n compare b4 u do sticker

red colour= racing hart

hmm i wanna that racing hart only..the CP 035 i dint ask them do..
n my RACING HART also dint hv the shadow 1..
monday i think can get the sticker liao.
hmm this is sample our paint job..this RIM also for sale..RM480
15"X6.5JJ 8 hole.
http://photos-335.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/37/10107335/1_818314409l.jpg
http://photos-335.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/37/10107335/1_567254199l.jpg

red colour= racing hart

Do u nick KWAI 83 in cari.com????

hmm i wanna that racing hart only..the CP 035 i dint ask them do..
n my RACING HART also dint hv the shadow 1..
monday i think can get the sticker liao.
hmm this is sample our paint job..this RIM also for sale..RM480
15"X6.5JJ 8 hole.
http://photos-335.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/37/10107335/1_818314409l.jpg
http://photos-335.friendster.com/e1/photos/53/37/10107335/1_567254199l.jpg

hehehehhe ur taukeh rim wan to exchange or not aahh?? :biggrin:

ah kam: ur shop only spray? can u guys repair scratches? cuz my rims got scratches, quite bad actually.

hv scratch,bengkok,spray all also hv repair...but repair scratch must be paint marr..but worry u 3 another rim not same colour,so better spray 4 worr..
nvm larr..u free then just come larr..