4G93T Club

ermm well i really wudnt know how a s15 turbo will perform on a gsr since its ball bearing i think it will have really good spooling . but i personally feel td05 16g is the best turbo for gsr unless of course if u have a bigger budget then u can opt for a bigger turbo. pls keep us updated on ur project popofufu..

bro..i already brought GT28, stock s15 turbo!!! the price less than rm1000. the turbo i wan is alittle bit bigger than TD04 but smaller abit than TD05.. and i wan ball bearing turbo hehe.
whats the different between GT28 and TD05? which wan is better?

dis the best ball bearing turbo but u have to make custom banana.manifols exhaust..original gsr manifold exhaust can'nt fit dis turbo....some my fren using but costly rm2k ++......

mine is 14.2 but my afr meter is ting tong..when switch on the light,the reading is 16,bukak lampu besar the reading is outmeter,around 18 i think..
depend on your setup la,piggyback and fuel regulator..they said should b 14.7

my fuel regulator set at 3 bar

set at 3 bar after install fuel regulator la...
ok nice2...thanz zul..

jacky gsr: just normal change a bigger turbo only, infact jb got many 350-500hp monster gsr!! mine just alittle small boy gsr out there. By the way now dun dare speeding even on highway..haha old liao laa..

DjRevo: not so soon bro..slowly get the item for upgrade needs then 1 short put inside workshop sleep there. of cos save money for it too. intercooler, piping & banana already cost 3k!!!

mazda16: hope this turbo is good for gsr. ya..banana itself already 1.5k!! Hows ur car bro? i heard u wan to sell ur car? EVO 1 spoiler still available hehehehe.

popofufu: my car using td05 16g....quite ok la...but now wanna buy banana and wastegate,have to save money too......hehehehe!

jacky gsr: ah see.. ur car much faster than mine!! where u lepat at jb? maybe can meet u talk lot sing song ehehe

popofufu: i stay at klg.....lepak kluang only.this saturday will go pasir gudang....

Ssup guys... I heard someone mentioned about S15 stock turbine is GT28 ball bearing? I don't think so.... yet again I'm not sure... can someone confirm on this?

jaydee : about a year ago i test drove one s15 , it was stock and it came with a ball bearing turbo. i even read online that few models of the s15 does come with ball bearing turbo

popofufu: i stay at klg.....lepak kluang only.this saturday will go pasir gudang....

waaa..drag nite!! long time never go there liao haha. got many fast car there, specially tat yellow MYVI turbo!!! i like that car manz...:biggrin:

jacky gsr: this saturday nite wira free ah hehehe.. if free maybe i will go..hahaha

guys.. what is blizt R-Fit? need some advice please. thanks thanks
only i know can control the fuel.

Bro's ...

bad news on my car ... head cover cracked!!!

That's why over this 3 months got leaking in my engine bay ... might have over bolt the screws during diy ... haiyyaaa shud have used torque wrench la ... but who has one la deeyyyy ....

waaaaaaaaaaa ...........

head cover cracked?!! sorry to hear that bro.. but maybe not crack leh, maybe the head cover oil ring spoil already.
but is a good chance...to get excuse to change mivec head

Confirm cracked bro ... Got few thin lines and engine oil comes out from the thin lines.

Currently no intention to go for MIVEC+GSRt. Would love to go purely on GSRt.

Got 1 question, let say if i were to replace the head cover. Can SGTi head cover fit?? My mech says that it is a quick solution as he has one and claims that it is the same with no performance or durability issue. Just need some opinion from u guys sifus.

Does anyone have a gsrt head cover for sale?

bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing