hehe

finally got a bumper for my car

alfred:wanna exchange ur damm bumper with mine

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/varis3.jpg

made in japan:biggrin:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/varis2.jpg

Ken,
at first i saw your topic, i tot you plan to sell it...make me happy while waiting the page to read...knn @#$%^&*.:mad:

Anyway, nice bumper you have there!!!

oi Slivia,

Got your new bumper liao still not enuff ah ?

Ken,

Nice bumper ! Now I think no need canards liao la..the side so wide. haha

Wah Lan............Finally got it huh?
Xchange..........i dont mind, then my car will be fully Varis..ed........he hehe:burnout:
Then i can decal my car like this.................

varisevo6.jpg

Tan,
I oso tot he want to sell..............ha ha haaa

ken, i thought u are demods...emms..e5 bumper sell to lar...cheap2...for spare....actually needs the upper front bracket...

tan:not for sale at the moment:biggrin:

ben:definately need carnard but custom made not ori varis.ori varis damn kao expensive

chris:no matter i kacao or not alfred wont sell his bumper:biggrin:

alfred:just pulling ur legs bro,wont exchange or sell it now:rofl:

cannondale:the ori varis carnard and under diffuser damn kao wide,wont fix it.somemore no $$ to buy,fucking expensive.same to ur car,wonder how u drive it with such wide under diffuser:adore:

ealt:not for sale,if cheap cheap then better i keep myself as spare:embarassed:

it looks very low only, but actually not. i just drive around pj.kl area, never go out of town, have to study the road first before i go.. wtf ???

previous is higher, recently i adjust it to make it lowwer:banghead:

the difuser i cut it and sold the inside part to u, if not cut, i have to take out everytime i have oil change.