TARC (KL main campus)

haha... wow.. geng more n more girl driving nicer cars than we guys lol.. me oni protonzai nia

I saw a sky blue Mini Cooper parked near TARC tennis court after coming out from the blood donation building yesterday.
No. plate is 16.

Does any of you guys know a girl name Claudia from TAR? If not mistaken junior student this year. Please let me know as your help is much apprciated. Thanks!

*ahem*
Fat....what brings you kacauing until this thread?!...
kekekeke

I saw a sky blue Mini Cooper parked near TARC tennis court after coming out from the blood donation building yesterday.
No. plate is 16.
This mini cooper very long time at tarc liao. hehe. Yesterday what time u donate blood? =P
Does any of you guys know a girl name Claudia from TAR? If not mistaken junior student this year. Please let me know as your help is much apprciated. Thanks!

Why ha? Very pretty ark?

*ahem*
Fat....what brings you kacauing until this thread?!...
kekekeke

Boon,

Im on an important mission.. hahaha!!! got la, soon you can hear my vtec and RB running all over Setapak.. hehehe!!

* WHen mah jong and snooker?? edi hand itchy.. =p

tall skinny girl? my classmate, 2nd year alvl?

Bro, yea kinda tall. like an inch or two shorter then me since Boon see me before so know how tall am i.. Are you on semester break? Try asked her if she just came back from Pulau Redang last week. If Yes confirm is her edi. I will upload the pics to photobucket then send PM to you for double confirm and tell u abit story why so important. hehe! Thanks alot bro!

* If u can confirm she go redang, try asked her if she remember a drifter name AhFatt took pics with her on the way back. Cause i went there with my car club members..

Hope to hear from you soon!!

bugger.....kau lui until TARC...
your work only requires to travel USJ and Subang ler....
don't cross the border lar....nanti your uncle knew that you tangkap ular sure fire you one........
kekekekeke