TARC (KL main campus)

Then I guess we need to change to a date where all of us are free to meet lo.

melvin, you're saying that all the 350Z windows broke ah?

did the car lost anything? 350z with no alarm, immobiliser? :X-:

btw always park outside, sure more dangerous, wat ride he parked inside?

Most of the time it was a Naza Citra in the house compound but sometimes the Honda City.
The 350Z can't fit in the house compound, that's why must park outside.
I've been thinking that since they are so rich, why don't they buy a bigger house to live in instead of a small house in TBR with lots of students and smokey buses passing by in front of their house.

yea man! monday we have lunch together but my lunch break 1-2 oni..
today i left bout 4pm saw a black wira aeroback with zero to hundred sticker on the rear passenger triangle window. spoiler if not mistaken is integra style dc5 i tink. number plate starts with N from negeri sembilan i guess
anyone here? :X-:

u guys have nice ride man, me only ride kancil to skool everyday.. kena smoke by ah beng wiras along mrr2 :confused_smile:

yea that 350z parked nearby the white bimmer e30 is malay fella.. few months back i past by there morning saw the car windows all break and kecai on floor.. that time kinda early like 7+ am.. i tink just kena break in the night bfor the day.. all kecai glass but no alarm.

oh ya, just a hint for guys hunting chun girls.. got 1 girl from alvls ride a black jazz with a silver lining vinyl on both side doors and got sum japanese words also.. chun chick! see that car, pigi tiong tiong oh :shocked:
Wah.. That 350z security very tight de wow.. Got cctv infront of the house some more.. Like this also will kena break? But i seen the 350z like stock only? Got any gadget inside?
Then I guess we need to change to a date where all of us are free to meet lo.

melvin, you're saying that all the 350Z windows broke ah?
Change date jor then let me know.. Hehe,,
did the car lost anything? 350z with no alarm, immobiliser? :X-:

btw always park outside, sure more dangerous, wat ride he parked inside?
His house too small.. can't park all inside.. Some me got harrier ler..
Most of the time it was a Naza Citra in the house compound but sometimes the Honda City.
The 350Z can't fit in the house compound, that's why must park outside.
I've been thinking that since they are so rich, why don't they buy a bigger house to live in instead of a small house in TBR with lots of students and smokey buses passing by in front of their house.
All money buy those car jor.. so no money buy big house.. Hehe..

singchaii said:
All money buy those car jor.. so no money buy big house.. Hehe..

I'm thinking that they have something behind, that's why they are not shifting.
I guess they might under declare something.

i just drive past by saw 350z slow down admire then saw like y can see thru inside so clear.. look on ground all glass kecai. if not mistaken only the passenger side pecah.. i was driving so didnt stop and look see got curi anything inside anot.. later i go check the car he caught me in cctv mati lor me lol.. i was heading to hostel that time.

today went alpha saw 2 wira rally cars.. always park near the motor shop.
gila sticker everywhere. boot also 'tak bagi chance' stick there also :emoticon_U:

i just drive past by saw 350z slow down admire then saw like y can see thru inside so clear.. look on ground all glass kecai. if not mistaken only the passenger side pecah.. i was driving so didnt stop and look see got curi anything inside anot.. later i go check the car he caught me in cctv mati lor me lol.. i was heading to hostel that time.

today went alpha saw 2 wira rally cars.. always park near the motor shop.
gila sticker everywhere. boot also 'tak bagi chance' stick there also :emoticon_U:

Rally style what.. Both also malay driver.. Hehe..

Maybe under declare tax.
Nowadays there are lots of rally styled wira.
All tall tall one.

Aiya where got la, i must rev pass 6k rpm then only got power hehe. Other than that my car like normal 1.6 :X-:

Anyway Tarc area alot more monsters. THat Bmw E30 sounds like a real monster. Anyone know who owns that 350z always parked outside a house?
Now the Malis' gang modified the Celica like dunno what. Last midnite the owner drive from zero, tyres spin every gear shiftings, the spinnings sounds like ice skating the whole stretch of Jln Malinja 1..turbocharged thats what i know he did.. big rims, wide tyres..damn!! That 350z, hmm..never heard he revv that car except the Wedding Day..kewl sound.. dont think it is a fake one..i suspect 2nd hand but new number plates..

It was months ago when that 350z mirror get smashed, i remembered i dont hear any alarms..just around 7 sumthing in the morning, they sweeping the glass on the floor..it was driver's side.. maybe trying to steal the car..sigh.. Desperado! That family is somekind of mix races(Malay name.. Encik S_la_i ), rich fella of coz.. E-class,harrier,citra,city,350z,perdana v6....wahlao! CCTV outside with big spotlights..LOL :D

hey guys i;m a newbie here reporting in... haha... nice to meet u guys

Hey, nice that we got new ZTHian here.. Welcome!

I saw the celica quite often also.
Always stop in front of a house in TBR.
The row of houses behind the mamak stall opposite the back gate of UTAR.