Lookin For Personal Loan Runner

All Other Stuff

Lookin For Personal Loan Runner

Norns

Hi all,

Anyone got link with bank can help personal loan ?

I need to loan about rm7000~rm8000 ..... with installment about rm200~rm300 per month

Current basic is rm1800, but will be rm2200 starting next month ... contract staff.

Anyone can help me get the loan or kautim for me, pls lemme know a.s.a.p TQ

P/S For those who wan kautim, pls dont ask me deposit some $$$ first. In that case, i'll only pay after i get the loan. Pls understand.

try contact this dude frm Hong Leong (Ang 2072 1511)...tell him u got his contact from Azmin...

bumpz ~

can help me confirm with him 1st ? cos few i tried they see age 20 or contract staff, they say cnanot le.

that y maybe got ppl help better

bumpz ....

for those who wish me to deposit 1st before approve, sry to tell u i not interested ...

hope all understand

i think u should ask maybank or affin . since u have 1800 to 2200 , 3 month is 6600 . per month 1/3 i think 600 - 1 year is 7200. for 2200 1/3 is 7xx . so 1 year is more than 8k . i think possible. hehe.

but contract staff lor

preferable if got any contact or runner that can help kautim ...

ermm..kesian..hehe pm me backk..i give u my friend number..maybe she can help u...

Write your reply...