{wt swap} Imitation 16" OZ Ultraleggera (k-speed)..new design

Chassis and Wheels

{wt swap} Imitation 16" OZ Ultraleggera (k-speed)..new design

evo5229

guys.....i found that my car all black so planning to replace a silver or others color rim to my ride....

due to tired buy for new rim.....so now i just want to swap with 17" VIP style is the best

if can..penang is the best...coz can view item

Conditon

- age 1/12 year

- 8 whole (pcd 100 & pcd 114.3)

- 95% no scracth

- 100% no dend

- alwayz wash

- If sell...price RM1399....with tyre (60%) Hankook Ventus V8

p5.jpg

Lenso........ya i just post today...anytime still got..hehe

jensen78............not really want to swap tyre la...but if can im looking for 50 series..

Mine is Hankook Ventus V8 205 / 55 / R16

hi.. how abt swap with me... just bought the rim from a guy in zth 2 days ago.. rim enkei 16" but bolehsia made.. i'm driving a black city vtec so i prefer a black rim.. dunno y i bought this at the 1st place.. maybe becoz it's cheap n come with tyres.. hehe..
2 almost new tyres.. 205/45/16 (Simex I cant remember which series)
2 potenza 205/50/16 - thread maybe 70% left.
see thread below for details..
<br>http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...60221-wts-16-enkei-m-1-wif-tyre-like-new.html</br>
I will upload pic soon also.

Here goes the pics.. taken in the rain.. shiny shiny.. haha. Baru jer wax keta.. sekali ujan... hampehin betul..

hey dude...so sorry yaa..hehe..im lookign for those deep inch...i means the spoke go inside loo.....btw nice rim...ENKEI orginal sumore...COOL man...hehe

wokie... angkut my honda city vtec original rim then. 15". offset - 53. giler masuk dlm.. haha...

wow bro damn cunn o da rims in ur ride...

yer memang cun abang 8313.... hahaha.... no complaint... power also not affected..

bro....since ur tyre size is 205/55/16 series....dat means not suitable for me d....if possible jz swap rim will do....my rim as below:

my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

bro....since ur tyre size is 205/55/16 series....dat means not suitable for me d....if possible jz swap rim will do....my rim as below:

my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

hehe..i also want rim only.......btw..60% interested on your rim..hehe...btw....where your location...im from penang woo...

wahh...if inside is black..the lining is crome...i sure sapu....abit sad la..coz your inside is silver..hehe..is ok...how the condition?

i want i want (jensem78' rim)... haha... tripple swap... keh keh.. sorry for spamming ur thread bro..