NEW Rockford Fosgate Punch P162S Component System RM350 ONLY!!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

NEW Rockford Fosgate Punch P162S Component System RM350 ONLY!!

centr4cit

NEW Rockford Fosgate Punch P162S Component System RM330 ONLY!!

FEW SETS ONLY AVAILABLE

(Brand new in box + 1 Year Warranty) WHOLESALE PRICES

Punch series component systems represent a leap forward in installation flexibility and performance value. With unique Twin Drive technology, you can mount the four swivel aluminum dome tweeters coaxially, separately, or in combination for the ultimate in installation flexibility. The new Punch series mid-woofer features a proprietary cold rolled basket and Mica injected polypropylene cone for punchy bass and impressive low frequency extension. Polyurethane surround offers optimal durability and sound quality. The compact 12 dB/octave crossover uses top-quality components and features optical tweeter protection and attenuation. Included grilles feature an integrated screw concealing ring, and a twin coaxial trim plate. The Punch series components were designed for the serious listener.

Features:

Unique Twin Drive Technology with Four Independent Tweeters

Mount Tweeters Coaxially, Separately, Or In Combination

3/4" Aluminum Dome Tweeters with Swivel Mount

Compact 12 dB / Octave Outboard Crossover

Mica Injected Polypropylene Midbass Cone

Polyurethane Midbass Surround

Cold-Rolled Steel Basket

Removable Magnet Cover

Grille with Integrated Screw Concealing Ring

Removable Midbass Phase Plug

(Brand new in box + 1 Year Warranty) WHOLESALE PRICES

ADD RM30 FOR COURIER SERVICE. (POSLAJU)

NO COD COZ DUN HAVE TIME.

CONTACT 0127885847

• punch.jpg
    punch.jpg
    12.3 KB · Views: 501
bro, sorry but how do i know tat its original?
=)

ok bro i am rly interested here.how many inch is tht component??

rly interested..last question and i hope u dun mind.is this really original??if yes thn i will get frm u by nex week

is it possible for u to send me the real pic of the item in hand?
[email protected]
im reali interested bro jus tat i hav been con many times.hope u understand.nv wan to be a prey anymore.
=)

rly interested..last question and i hope u dun mind.is this really original??if yes thn i will get frm u by nex week

i dunno, looks like ori for me..but i'm not guarantee it is ori or not..maybe replica or maybe not..but i can guarantee it can handle hi power amp..if u really 'ragu2' i think better don't and go for real ori...since the item still in stock..:_: one set only...

is it possible for u to send me the real pic of the item in hand?
[email protected]
im reali interested bro jus tat i hav been con many times.hope u understand.nv wan to be a prey anymore.
=)

i understand ur prob. same as me as before.. different pic, different items i get. the item shown looks 100% as real. i cannot send u pic coz i've wrap it and ready to send out..sorry bro. but if u 'ragu2' it's up to you and got for real ori...one set left..:X-:

dunno ori or not...but it looks like ori..if ori, it's ori...if not, it is 100% replica and i really appreciate n recpect for the details..:shades_smile:

it's up to you...

dunno ori or not...but it looks like ori..if ori, it's ori...if not, it is 100% replica and i really appreciate n recpect for the details..:shades_smile:

it's up to you...

wah rly got 1 year warranty ar??warranty by you or the factory??bro 300 la ok??300 i grab tomoro

hi there, still have stock?:biggrin:
i grab, me also at jb side, call me plz...:adore: