4AGE 20V Extractor 4-2-1

cusco 4 point lower arm bar for ae101 n ae111 i think,.

selling 3XX he told me.. u can call him ask bro...

ermmmmmmmmm..

i dunno woh.. ur cross member n lower arm can pnp with ae101 or not ????

if can then shud be ok gua ...

but for auto tranny this bar will sangkut a bit.. need to modi la ..

soryy lor....cuz i juz sold dis evening nia...late bit liau

aiya.... haizzz never mind la.....

dun worry bro.. i knwo where can get also ....
\
if u interest.. let me know.. i sms his number to u.. he also selling at 3XX,,,

u talk to him la.. ahahahha

bro hong gv him da number la....bro lok got budget adi 1....

possible to use on my car or not?

not possible on ae92.

i have the 4 point ae101 cusco also.. waiting to be sell off also. at the moment, it juz a decorative item.

while saying this, i have an extra cusco 2 point lower arm bar, suitable for ae92 manual tranny. selling it at rm150 onli if there is anyone wants it.

totally different la bro. the screwhole is so far apart. if u potong the bar and weld back...the strength sure lari.

i think if we go ultra racing, they can custom it for us. they're our only hope now as 4 point ae92 cusco is almost unheard of already.

totally different la bro. the screwhole is so far apart. if u potong the bar and weld back...the strength sure lari.

i think if we go ultra racing, they can custom it for us. they're our only hope now as 4 point ae92 cusco is almost unheard of already.

yea ur right.... how much if wan ultra racing to custom the 4 point

correcto. the 4 point is very useful to reduce chassis flex and roll, which in turns will make ur car more responsive to the torque it produced.

bro 7, i've no idea how much will UR charge. will check it out the next time i'm there.

brother banzai...can i know ur car now got wat bar there.....means 3 point la , lower bar la, rear bar la.....coz i think to upgrade my car soon....

long time didnt see u at AC place there....