original evo 4 for sale

lan evo

original evo 4(new price updated)

soldddddddddddddddddd

solllllllldddddddddddddd

No regret to buy this car.A very careful guy his is.So desited to sell off your car already....so what a plan, E9 on the way or what.....

can nego ka bro......65k can haaa

bro i dont think this is appropriate to put such an unreasonable price as an "OFFER" ... or pls check the market value for the similar model ... some more this is a souped up ride with all the genuine parts ... and a careful owner ... i dont really know him well ... only talked to him on the phone once ... he has got a genuine mod ... good day

how much loan still can get ?

sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttttttttttttttt! its the shit man...its the shit... free bump!@

Evo4

Bro. My fren interested on evo4/5. He will contact you. Giv him ur best price ya. And c u in TT again. Thks.

alo bro

bro.... price for evo normally 70+..... pm me your best price.... the rosak thingy you will replace to new or i got to buy new?? pm me....

Brother I'm also evo owner. Pls let me know what is the best offer your car for me? Cause My friend ask me to looking good condition Evo for him. Can you send more pictures for interior & exterior for me. Thanks....
My email is [email protected]

Can Pm more details to me ?? interesting with your car.. loan can be arrange??

- J f D -:thanks

chinkw2:no more pics,why dun u ask ur fren to call me to give me a best offer:regular_smile:

OnTheRoad99:what kind of details u need?please call if interested

im selling cheap lah,price we can discuss later,if u r interested see the car first.
and i also need to view ur car.

how cheap is cheap?maybe i can consider to sell my l2 kancil to buy the starlet