*Girls Vs Grown Women*~

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Well, let's just be more careful of what we say..
there should be respect for women..
cheerio~~

Well, let's just be more careful of what we say..
there should be respect for women..
cheerio~~

Sorry a bit off topic, not for woman and man but also race and religion.

I realise ZTH talks bad about some race. No i am not supporting them. It is just that, yes we all know that race majority yg tak betul but what would some who come here think about zth ???

satria_95
in case u r so interested in battle of the sexes like wat boon regards too..
go on~
i'm just putting in my 2cents, trying to pull things into equality or at least, thought bout the other sex..
in case dat bother u, y dont i quit playin here~
(at least u can have 'peace' in ur inbox)
happie now?

bikinigal,
erm... *scratches head*... battle of the sexes? I didn't even touch on that. I was merely indicating to you that the word I intended to use is "fickle minded" and not "unique". That's all. My inbox is peaceful now already but on the contrary, it sure shed a lot of light. hahaha Anyway, I'm done and gonna stick back to the thread topic.

Dudes~

Is this thread dead?! seems a intresting topic! Let me revive it again! hehe~!!

( Sex Life )
*Girls ~ Wild and Hot in Bed.. * Yummy!!

*Women ~ Purely experience and satisfaction! =p

*Girls ~ Do it raw and get ur tummy big while in teenage life!

*Women ~ Well plan for future and get her man to practice it safe.

*Girls ~ Knows how to satisfied His needs.

*Women ~ Knows how to satisfied His and Her needs.

( Outside Society )
*Girls ~ Follow bunch of Rempits to watch race and be part of the "Grand Price"

*Women ~ Hit the club with their BF in his GTR and enjoy life.

*Girls ~ Spend His money on shopping till He broke to modd. "MOneySuckers"

*Women ~ Spend wisely, give and take on Bills at times as not all the time He pay for your shopping unless like going vacation or dinner.

" Above is damm true! Speaking of past experience.. "

*Girls ~ " Darling.. please boost ur Evo faster! I rushing for my photoshoot!! "

*Women ~ " Darling.. Please drive safe.. better be late then sorry "

*Girls ~ Dress up to date with fasion thrend.

*Women ~ Dress up like a real women with class.

fatality,
Now a days... it's....

girls: I want sex.
Women: I also want sex.
hahaha

and grown women dun ASK STUPID QUESTION...ergh
Dude,
For me, this ain't entirely true. I encountered some grown woman who STILL asks stupid questions. Questions like, "how come you don't tell me you miss me as many times as I tell you?" or "how much do you love me?" or "did you love your ex more or me more?". Shite dude, believe me.

Regarding Women asking stupid question it does happened.. not all, just some of it as they LOA.. kekeke

sigh...all the girls is pointing at my gal....

mayb i have 2 find a woman...kekekkee

sigh...all the girls is pointing at my gal....

mayb i have 2 find a woman...kekekkee

Why ppl pointing at ur gal? sharing is caring as Satria_95 got plenty of ideas for u to overcome it.. hehe~!

Fatality,
Aphrodisiac are factors or stuff that turns you on sexually. hehehe

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/aphrodisiac

yong_5290,
dude, what do you mean by all girls are pointing at your gal?

Axxell

errr... what u mean by bloody hard? share some speech for us to hear.. hehehe

Satria_95

LOA~!! hahahaha.. im also LOA now.. let's go SPA behind Times Square.. hehehe

fatality,
sikes! dude, I don't do no spas like that. haha I'm clean and good boy. I order them to come my home. hahaha Just kidding man. Honestly, I never been to those kinda places even if it's 100% no hanky panky stuff. I just go to OSIM and sit on the U-pilot to get my massage once in a while. haha

Alamak.. holy sial u!.. hahaha!!!

when dim sum and Murni? been drooling bout it a week edi.. =p