Random Car Pics Part 2

:X-:
24684356820360l.jpg

Looking at their registration plates they must not have been spotted in Malaysia?
Singapore/... or Sabah Sarawak?

y not in malaysia?

malaysia boleh ma...

maybe its inside Nik Aziz's porch...

Can me post my car .. ? Was testing my gf's camera phone .. N6230i .. originally was 1280 x ??? resolution .. quite good quality .. but i have reduced the size ..

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2264/wkk1bx9.jpg

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2074/wkk2zj8.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/24/wkk3nz7.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/4803/wkk4po8.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/9044/wkk5go7.jpg

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/6739/wkk6bt4.jpg

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/8846/wkk7au2.jpg

Cheers!

finally ppl got to see SG's car...
kekekeke

b00n .. actually there's more images on older threads .. :) .. i was testing camera and post some seldom shots in here .. my car aint tat beautiful, all mixed colour and broken lights leh .. hehehe ..

to me who joined late 2005 don't really got the chance mah....
i guess the thread must be like in 2004 or early 2005 lor....

anyways, UE7; ur eyes that sharp?...I dun even manage to figure out the number plates...
hhhhmmmm.....but bet that via your contacts u might know whether or not it's M'sian car....

http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i291/waja-sam/IMG_0518.jpg
http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i291/waja-sam/IMG_0519.jpg

to me who joined late 2005 don't really got the chance mah....
i guess the thread must be like in 2004 or early 2005 lor....

anyways, UE7; ur eyes that sharp?...I dun even manage to figure out the number plates...
hhhhmmmm.....but bet that via your contacts u might know whether or not it's M'sian car....

Malaysia has F50, yes, but its number plate is ??? 9.
That F50's plate is S 3 G.

:baring_teeth:
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P5050005.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P5050004.jpg