Random Car Pics Part 2

yeah first they brought in 2...then 4...n now i'm sure more..

just some picture to share...what car is this? spotted it on LDP to kepong wit sarawak number plate..

front shot
z3.jpg

back shot
z2.jpg

side shot
z1.jpg

i think i saw WILLS behind the car...but dont know which manufacturer

Hey has anyone seen the Lamborghini Gallardo with the number plate L 18?
The number plate is now on a grey LP640.
Owner used to have an Aston Martin DB9 with number plate MAY 18. Also has a Mitsubishi Evo IX, Nissan S15 Silvia and a Smart For Two. All carry the "18" registraion. The guy is my close friend's uncle and so when my friend told me that the uncle was gonna get a LP640 I was like.. "That's bull." Well it seems now it's true!

MAY 18 now is on a silver BMW M5... same owner?

Fab-Design SL55
Awesome exotic
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-SL01.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-SL02.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-SL03-1.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/TMJ-SL04.jpg

guyz!!! TMJ= Tengku Mahkota Johor ler... all his ride number plate is TMJ... no digit at all... :confused_smile:

just some picture to share...what car is this? spotted it on LDP to kepong wit sarawak number plate..

front shot
z3.jpg

back shot
z2.jpg

side shot
z1.jpg

HOLLY SHIT ~~!
tat car was in miri be4...the owner moved the car to kl liaw meh........:X-:
the owner is gangster oh....

I've seen many of those cars, many are that color, how can you tell that it really is his?

PutrMon mentioned its with sarawak plate no. and so chun that car in miri 1 is longer to be seen anymore...so i'm juz guessing it went over to kl hahaha

wahhhhhhhhhh...enzo,murcielago,zonda,f50,550 tht a nuts in my balls man...where the hell is tht?????