JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wah tat is massive man...........it should have gave u a headache surely.........coz i too scare it happen to me....tat is y sometimes i ask many times to confirm........is an abit long winded Q n A but it still work to know all the info u needed n re confirm.........hehhehe...........take yr time bro............

er... i duno open tmr or not leh... later tonight i give them a call...

but in the meantime.. tonight TT? ONZ!!..

lets make it 9pm @ our usual place?

Where's the usual place?

restoran sri alam in permas jaya. in between mc'd and brothers acc

wah tat is massive man...........it should have gave u a headache surely.........coz i too scare it happen to me....tat is y sometimes i ask many times to confirm........is an abit long winded Q n A but it still work to know all the info u needed n re confirm.........hehhehe...........take yr time bro............

ye ye lah....

TCSIM, want to come join us? i know its quite far for you to come to permas all the way from kulai...

can add mi in the list?
ijnek, permas jaya,016-7571160...

tt tonite?
will try to make it bros!!!

updated list

1. alex962; tampoi area; 012-73402188
2. ashween; tmn molek; 016-708 8378
3. badguy; tmn pelangi; 016-739 7730
4. basil; tmn perling; 012-704 3123
5. calvin9683; tmn pelangi indah; 012-757 9249
6. derek; tmn tun aminah; 016-722 2712
7. domezero; tmn perling; 012-721 0788
8. jvoltz; tmn jhr jaya; 019-717 1181
9. kean; larkin; 016-756 8383
10. kenneth; tmn sentosa; 016-717 1330
11. keon; tmn pelangi; 012-712 9066
12. normality78; tmn molek; 012-795 2223
13. persis; tmn pelangi; 012-722 6090
14. civic 0.5 bar; bukit indah; 012-716 2277
15. mazda16; tmn perling; 012-773 4665
16. gooseman; gelang patah;
17. ramanesh; tampoi area; 012-757 8945
18. TCSIM; Kulai; 012-5278168
19. ijnek, permas jaya,016-7571160

bro, you live in permas, and probably you need only 2 mins to reach the TT place.. no excuse for you for TRYING to come... :P

hehehe.. u guys remember this guy?

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/5189/dsc0373ha7.jpg

he just learnt a new kung fu skill and showing off now.. ahhaha....

sigh.. udnno got jam or not later going back. This morning jam like shit. should have not drive in.

hahaha.... yeah.. morning jam like fuck only... frank bro, you drove in? can tumpang your car back or not? kekekeke...

Only these 2 babes can see.. the others suck big time~~

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4631/dsc0496tn3.jpg

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/7504/dsc0502cl3.jpg

Remember the one with the blue denim skirt? hehehe...

http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/8282/dsc0501sm3.jpg