Chop Shop Stocks

bro......... u din c my car dat day at jian hang lar....... coz we parked our car behind jian hang..... Ong knows...... Mad knows....... maybe u n excimo can have a look on our next TT.......... Mine is fitted v a black mafia edition american metal from a Honda but dunno which model of Honda...... so tot dat makes me the onli wan in KL gua???? hehehehe ;p

weikee: or to all cefiro members....... i juz saw around 10units of A32 1/2 cuts v VQ25DE...... location in Kepong........some of the 1/2 cut even w/o engine..... dunno whether got sell engine kosong or not..... n oso a few JDM grill found ( the horizontal thick chrome type)..... interest can call me n i'll bring u there..... @ 019-2138173 ..... (juz volunteer hehehe)

Where about in kepong? and land mark?

UC, yep the retractable mirror. It is expensive lah to used it for cut and paste.So need to get a cheaper kosong one....scared cut and cut become junk....hehehe.

cgui, yes i live near WM.

Yes, will do a mesh grill...and will see which one is suitable, then cut and paste. I am even thinking of painting the mesh with the car body colour. Then next the side mirror. I found the LED lights at accessories shop already.

How can we make the chrome thingy hah...no such paint right... I mean shinny one?

deffy a lot of lubang 1 .. hahaha ..

UC ... so many A32 1/2 cut huh in Kepong .. where about? near JJ?

just call my friend, looks like the engine kosong only reach his warehouse next week. sigh.. maybe give me more time to search for better deal :)

can can .. but their not open on sunday rite? or not can go there after meet with Lawcc

lumber mill? i not to sure woh.. I know got few chop shot after the jalan Kuching round about, turn left to EH auto Link. Is it that place?

Bros. please let me know also...I want to join the fun.

About side mirror with lights hah. I saw a pair of merz led lights for side mirror and it is going for RM80. It has thickness of about 2.5-3.0cm. Any of you bros. have opened up the A32 side mirror before, can this thing fit inside ah? The curve and shapes fit well, is the thickness that I am doubtful. Please advise.

Still looking for a spare mirror to experiment...anyone got one spare not in use one..to be given away or at cheap cheap price.

ok.... howabout next monday??? coz 2molo n saturday im not available........

excimo: i have a pair of ordinary side mirror... (w/o motor)......... maybe we can do along .... hehehehehe...... the motor wan i oso have a pair spare wan..... got 2 pairs of side mirror.....

Cool...have u opened them up before..I wonder how much space inside. I almost wanted to get tha LED lights, but again if not fit then wasted loh.

How are we going to experiement...u can open up and see the space? If more that 2.5cm then should fit loh.

excimo: bro..... unfortunately there is not much space inside...... if can i'll bring along the side mirror n we can discuss about it.... coz dunno hows the side indicator looks like..... maybe we can saw a hole to fit it in or so.....
haiya, get from m3 type from taiwan...nice cun n easy to install...hehehe