Chop Shop Stocks

excimo

I just thought this thread can be used as a stocklist of parts available in Chop Shop bt area and also to share the price range. This would benefits everyone.

Half Cut
++++++

1)Wangsa Maju - A33 JDM (front body, w/o the engine compartments) - RM2000

Grill/Bonnet
+++++++++
1) Ampang - A32 gold emblem withdouble ring Cefiro - RM80(just grill)

Side Mirror
++++++++
1) Ampang - A32 (powered retract) RM180/pair+relay

Bumper Signal Light
++++++++++++++
1) Kepong - A32 (3.0l) RM80

Looking for:
+++++++++
1) Anyone know where can I find a pair of bumper signal light for A32 Excimo?

I just thought this thread can be used as a stocklist of parts available in Chop Shop bt area and also to share the price range. This would benefits everyone.

Half Cut
++++++

1)Wangsa Maju - A33 JDM - RM2000

Grill/Bonnet
+++++++++
1) Ampang - A32 gold emblem withdouble ring Cefiro - RM80(just grill)

Side Mirror
++++++++
1) Ampang - A32 (powered retract) RM180/pair+relay

Bumper Signal Light
++++++++++++++
1) Kepong - A32 (3.0l) RM80

Looking for:
+++++++++
1) Anyone know where can I find a pair of bumper signal light for A32 Excimo?
Bro .. u confirm 1/2 cut A33 (with engine) only RM2000???

Without the filling...sorry...(bonnet cover,fenders, headlights, grill bumper+lights).

i want the engine .. hahaha .. but not available .. A33 bodykit cannot masuk .. mine is a A32 .. but i'm looking for a bodykit ..

If that bumper cheap, then i get it for fiber shop molding.... want to mold it and add lip

Wei Kee,

I made some enquiries from a friend in Singapore about availability in JB. Apparently some available but condition he has to confirm. I'll post when available.

The A33 halfcut chop shop is located at Wangsa Maju (badminton arena/courts). Just slightly after the cross junction of Sri Utama School. Is kind of ok the quality.

If any one need direction to get there, I can bring you.

weikee: or to all cefiro members....... i juz saw around 10units of A32 1/2 cuts v VQ25DE...... location in Kepong........some of the 1/2 cut even w/o engine..... dunno whether got sell engine kosong or not..... n oso a few JDM grill found ( the horizontal thick chrome type)..... interest can call me n i'll bring u there..... @ 019-2138173 ..... (juz volunteer hehehe)

2.5 DE got lah in KL:Kepong or Kapar road also got one. Is the DD that I guess is rare.

UC, the grill no nice lah...but I saw one better one at Ampang...but still not to my expectation.

Maybe I should buy and custom make it with mesh like this one:
http://www.cardomain.com/member_pages/show_image.pl?bg=FFFFFF&image=http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/4/web/436000-436999/436051_59_full.jpg

I am also in a look out for a cheap pair of side mirror to try custom make with signal lights. The one I found is expensive as it comes with motor. If any one know where I can get this, please let me know. Actually I just need the cover.

u mean u wanna cut it all out from our grill n put in mesh izzit??????? u say mar..... coz mine oledi cut off the middle part n stuff in american metal..... this wan u cant find it anywhere coz it is custom...... mine is custom oso.....u saw mine b4??? tot u want the autech version coz it is the onli wan v mesh for the aftermarket grill........ u can go n buy the aluminium mesh n DIY.....juz like me..... :D

The A33 halfcut chop shop is located at Wangsa Maju (badminton arena/courts). Just slightly after the cross junction of Sri Utama School. Is kind of ok the quality.

If any one need direction to get there, I can bring you.
bro .. u stay near wangsa maju meh? i'm staying in setapak leh

u mean u wanna cut it all out from our grill n put in mesh izzit??????? u say mar..... coz mine oledi cut off the middle part n stuff in american metal..... this wan u cant find it anywhere coz it is custom...... mine is custom oso.....u saw mine b4??? tot u want the autech version coz it is the onli wan v mesh for the aftermarket grill........ u can go n buy the aluminium mesh n DIY.....juz like me..... :D
bro .. how u did it? i dun think it can be done a A32 grille rite?