Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

if sunday we are goin to Genting, i think best time is morning session. less car n ppl. if afternoon, a lot of ppl cant make it coz of family commitments.

maybe we postponed it or maddy, u dont go to AFOS...hehehe
yeah man .. go in the morning would be better .. colder air .. better power .. less car .. easier convoy ....

so we all lepak at genting .. some of us might be bring our children, wife, gf .. so will take this chance to pak toh pak toh ...

worry Mr Lim attraction are higher than the fatty gathering... so end up everyone in the casino

confirmed ( Sunday 6/5/2007 9.30a.m. gathering at the projet station at the Karak highway)

confirmed by:

1) UC
2) ongteckweng (chemeh u ask for confirmation..... i expect u to confim)
3) madrocky ( r u in????? bro??)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

Ong, you go Macau not for gamble right, for the Russian women aka HoLoSeMui is it...

Sorry can't make it.. already have another appointment.

confirmed ( Sunday 6/5/2007 9.30a.m. gathering at the projet station at the Karak highway)

confirmed by:

1) UC
2) ongteckweng (chemeh u ask for confirmation..... i expect u to confim)
3) madrocky ( confirm )
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

hey guys i might not be able to go for the gathering :(
suddenly have to travel to Perth next week O.o"
sigh...

so we have 4 ppl now...

1) UC
2) ongteckweng - confirmed
3) madrocky
4) defcon
5)
6)
7)
8)

i know dream, spyderco n 0123 cant make it...so we r lack of ppl here. postponed again?

Why so less people wan?? I tot we got more than 10 members? So the gathering still on?

cant help it bro...everyone has their own committment...thats why susah abit to organize gathering..i think we have 5 ppl.

so we have 4 ppl now...

1) UC
2) ongteckweng - confirmed
3) madrocky
4) defcon
5) cgui
6)
7)
8)

How about the stickers? Ong, u faster get the sticker done by this friday. Then at nite around 9pm like dat we have a small TT session to ensure everythin go fine before the gathering. Just my suggestion.

ok...who want stickers? pls state ur nick n quantity. rm15/each

Cefiro Club Stickers:
1) madrocky
2) ongteckweng x 2
3)
4)
5)

i dont wanna print a lot n wasted. thanks

So this friday 9.30pm wan TT?

Cefiro Club Stickers:
1) madrocky x2
2) ongteckweng x2