Oooo..hehehehe :_:the owner showed his car at this site :_:
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=661149&extra=page%3D2&page=17
Oooo..hehehehe :_:the owner showed his car at this site :_:
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=661149&extra=page%3D2&page=17
LOL
this one from cari forum one
fake one :Not_Impressed:
![]()
![]()
![]()
some pic to share... :D
E90 new M3
![]()
![]()
transformer, nice pics. U seem to be always where the happening cars are hehe...
Hamann F430? Nice... Naza selling for 15million?! Really?? Shit, thats more than the Enzo.. or a Gallardo, Murcielago and SLR combined together
my future ride...... :angel_smile:
doubt so since i didnt strike that blardy 15.5mil lottery.![]()
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/5862/hamannf430sideprofilenb1.jpg
hehe..no problem..just to share it here... remmeber give me a ride worr when u buy that new 3 series ..kakaka :_: :_:wow...!!!!david.....thanks fpr the pics....makes me think diffrent now about the new3 series coupe man.....nice wan.....might wanna get one of those man...!!!awesome..
hehe..no problem..just to share it here... remmeber give me a ride worr when u buy that new 3 series ..kakaka :_: :_:
my future ride...... :angel_smile:
doubt so since i didnt strike that blardy 15.5mil lottery.![]()
http://img240.imageshack.us/img240/5862/hamannf430sideprofilenb1.jpg
hehe..go for bmw 3.35i..turbocharged engine..here are some poison for u ..kekekeI am selling my slk now.....so...stilll not to sure what car to buy next ekekeke
hehe.. that what i get from the site..hehe..V10 should be a big monster..kakaka :mouth_closed://M V10? i thought 4.0 V8?
i thought it was 3.0 ?? it was 3.6 meh ? :_: :_: not really sure..The previous M3 was 3.6 right?