Hi guyz,
Helping my frenz at chopshop to sell one good
Halfcut 6A12TT (V6 twin turbo engine)
from Mitsubishi Eterna model.

Halfcut include :
1) Complete 6a12tt engine & wiring
2) MANUAL transmission/gearbox
3) Dashboard with digital aircond panel
4) Front discbrake system with PCD 114.3 (left & right)
5) Front suspension system (left & right)
6) Front Eterna bodypart (complete hood,headlamp,fender & bumper)

Halfcut condition :
1) Mileage just ran 57+++ only (Still virgin..:regular_smile: )
2) Dashboard no tear
3) Bodypart little dent at fender

Item still in good/perfect/original condition.

Can fit & PnP Perdana V6 chassis

Halfcut selling at RM4.9k ...Item in JB.

Can provide installation at minimum labour charge**..

Please PM/call/sms for futher details - 013-7256390
:shades_smile:

hi bro,selling with a pic is the best promotion way.and who knows that might attarct me as well?by the way,how minimal is ur installation at minamal cost charge?

will try to take photo for yur viewing....

brother, my friend is interested in this halfcut. Can this fit predana sei model? How much will be the mminimum installation fee roughly? cause nak budget ma.. and jpj easy to buat for auto ----> manual?

Will check for u...

photo????!!!

hey bro,where is the photo for this halfcut as u promised to show me?
by the way,i am keen already since evo 3 is too hard to endorse.
pls quote me the best price,and how is the condition?and condition of body parts?

Very sorry frenz...
I've no camera laaa...
Anyway..i try to get a picture for u...
Or..just come down to my place laaaa.

Not so far what..?

acuali im finding 6a12 NA manual JDM....but u at JB....so far~

at the moment...i dun have the 6a12 NA manual.
Thanx un ur enquiry..
bump.........

Pictures will help TREMENDOUSLY....
Hope you get some up soon, else I fear you might be BUMP-ing this thread for quite some time.
Just my 2-cents :smile:

picture

Pictures will help TREMENDOUSLY....
Hope you get some up soon, else I fear you might be BUMP-ing this thread for quite some time.
Just my 2-cents :smile:

Yeah..pic will help.But,at the moment i dun have camera.
Anyway..i'll try to borrow a camera n take a pic for u guyz
Thanx on yur advice n 2-cents..hehe:regular_smile:

bump..........

Halfcut

Hi RS,

where's ur address
Sun / sat working?

hi rs gang,
im from jb too.where is the location of you at jb.still got the 6a12tt manual halfcut now? im interest abt this part.what abt the charge of labour fee for transplant to perdana sei?
most important is where the location? garage?chopshop?

thank you hv a nice day