A33 Stock Springs

Spyderco

Any A33 owners wanna get rid of their stock springs? Looking for only front right but willing to take the front two pcs if price is right. Lemme know. Cheers. ChrisChong 0122102318.

I still keep my stock spring (all four, used for abt 40k KM) since upgraded to Titan...

I dont know what is fair for both,...

Call me 012-6297171

ohhh...no wonder...so still keeping ur faithful car la...:biggrin:
when free to join us for TT again??

How to sell at the present car prices??....but I still say Cefiro is really nice car to own,...so no regrets...

I am bachelor for 1 month till mid March,...my wife n daughter in China, so if the TT is any time within, I'll try to show up...

TT during CNY ?? Anyone??
:regular_smile:

Hehe i wan go say "Gong Xi Fa Chai!"
then collect Ang Pao :D
lol!

How to sell at the present car prices??....but I still say Cefiro is really nice car to own,...so no regrets...

I am bachelor for 1 month till mid March,...my wife n daughter in China, so if the TT is any time within, I'll try to show up...

TT during CNY ?? Anyone??
:regular_smile:
too bad im goin back to ipoh during CNY...mid march...maybe can think of a TT...

Long time no voice out already...ahem....ehhh....if you keep longer... the A33 will depreciate further...maybe RM55k when new Cefiro is launched. I guess when you sell something 2nd hand...you cannot like get back 90/80/70 or even 60% of your purchase price. Sometime you get 50% also good liao.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR to all...NienNienYauYee....HoiHoiSamSam...

Hi everyone! I'm around!
I'll be in Ipoh from "chor 1" till "chor 3" then i'm back in KL! TT anytime then!

Now seriously i will need to go back to my original absorbers.. The TEIN finally crack my steal ass...I'm kinda decided to get rid of my TEIN...not sure how much can i get back loh...

Now, since i'm going back to the original absorbers, i'll need to get a set of springs loh.

Haha..should change the title of thread to "Everybody's around". Cheers to all feilos.

hahahaha...agree with chris...didnt know Everyone still around...:biggrin:

Joey...finally u r joining the real ah pek...hahaha..no more tein ahh? oh well..get the Eibach prokit la...coz if u use back ur stock spring, u will curse n swear for sure...lol

Thinking! Lee actually complain to me...even testing my car alone gives him the ass pain problem already!

Will see if ProKit can give me the ride i want, maybe the absorbers can't handle my driving style loh.

I want to test Bobby's Titan. I think maybe Titan can be my solution?

You remember Titan not as hard rite?
Almost like Prokit + Koni kind of ride huh?

You remember Titan not as hard rite?
Almost like Prokit + Koni kind of ride huh?

do we have koni FSD for cefiro in malaysia? which one work in harmony with Eibach prokit?

Thanks.