Brand New Projector Lamp

Exterior and Body

Brand New Projector Lamp

ZamS

Dear All,

Brand New Projector Lamp (glass) for Wira/Satria/Putra.Come with H1 bulb for Low&Hi. Plug and Play. Nett: RM650.00 Cash & Carry, Hurry, ready stock.

Brand New Projector Lamp (plastic) for Honna Accord 1996 model, RM850.00

Other car model also available.. Hurry..

Regards,
ZAM

for wira 1, izzit black interior ? or chrome ? got any pics?

bro, for the wira one, can u post the pics? thx...

hey bro do you have for Gen2 ? I am interested in getting. PM /sms me at 016-6366265 Tony

Dear All,

Here you can see pictures of projector headlight on my car. Not retrofit. Visibality is better at nite!!! Not plastic but glass exterior.

http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p46/zamri_photo/ProjectorLight_Wira_2.jpg
http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p46/zamri_photo/ProjectorLight_Wira.jpg

u have projector for lancer evo3 headlamp? i looking for it..
can give a shout if haf?

hi there... can you call me asap?

mark 012 229 6828

i am looking for one urgently.

zam bro, may i know how the wira projector operate?

When on small light, only the inner most light be on?
When on low beam, only the projector on? or projector + reflector on together?
When on high beam, only the reflector can do high beam?
Projector bulb = H1? Hi/Lo beam?
Reflector bulb = H1? Hi/Low beam?
Is it already spray black inside the lamp?

Where to COD?

Thumbs up for u, cool product u got there, Zam!

bro... does this lamp got angle eye...?
pm me the best price plz... thx...

corolla seg projector got ar?
pm me thx

To CybogR & VOSW, : Sorry, don't have for Gen2.

To Vince,: Sorry, dn't have.

To Skylinerz: Don't have with eagle eyes. LED always bakar.

Putra_Man: RM650.00 included 2xheadlamp + 2xsignal + 2xfender signal + 4x H1 bulbs.

>>>>how the wira projector operate
When on small light, only the inner most light be on? Yes, small bulb will turn on
When on low beam, only the projector on? or projector + reflector on together? Only Projector turn on.
When on high beam, only the reflector can do high beam? Yes, only this bulb will turn on.
Projector bulb = H1? Hi/Lo beam? Yes, H1 for low beam.
Reflector bulb = H1? Hi/Low beam? Yes, H1 for Hi beam.
Is it already spray black inside the lamp? Yes, manufactured as black interior.

In order to make both projector & reflector turn on during high beam, need to do some wiring works + relay. Mine already have this. Both will turn on when high beam.

Cash on Delivery: Serdang & near to UPM

Best regards,

ZAMRI

Thanks for ur reply, bro Zamri :)

Can the head lamp be sold alone, w/o the signals & fender signal? & what would be the price then?

Can the head lamp be adjust? for both reflector & projector?

Does ur price cover for installation & adjustment of the lights?

Thanks again Zamri :)

thx for reply... yesterday i saw wira/satria projector lamp with angle eye at sg wang... cost bout rm799... so expensive liao... need cheaper price =/ ..