eques
Hi guys, recently bought a new car, would like to ask few general question and get experience from you guys .
1. I'd like to modify the exhaust system so I don't suffocate my engine at all. Read that most stock car suffocate the engine a little even if it's stock to avoid sound pollution to pass all countries law. What part should I change? Tail pipe etc. And how much roughly for a good one and any good place to recommend?
2. Sunroof installation, does it void my car warranty and is there any expensive or annoying maintainence I should know about? As usually any recommended place?
3. Wheels / rims, where should I get them? And any cons on getting unoriginal products? Or any good original brands that is cheap and looks good?
4. Car seats, any good recommendation on a comfortable semi or full bucket seats brand? Looking at original only in case of accident which I hope it won't happen. Prefer to use cheaper but original brands
5. What are jpj laws on sticker? I remember seeing summon on cars that have small sticker.. Plan to make one on the windscreen on top and behind my car.
Ps: using a vw polo na, and when I ask where to get them I am asking for quality, honest and most importantly cheap workshop / product.
Questions
1. I'd like to modify the exhaust system so I don't suffocate my engine at all. Read that most stock car suffocate the engine a little even if it's stock to avoid sound pollution to pass all countries law. What part should I change? Tail pipe etc. And how much roughly for a good one and any good place to recommend?
2. Sunroof installation, does it void my car warranty and is there any expensive or annoying maintainence I should know about? As usually any recommended place?
3. Wheels / rims, where should I get them? And any cons on getting unoriginal products? Or any good original brands that is cheap and looks good?
4. Car seats, any good recommendation on a comfortable semi or full bucket seats brand? Looking at original only in case of accident which I hope it won't happen. Prefer to use cheaper but original brands
5. What are jpj laws on sticker? I remember seeing summon on cars that have small sticker.. Plan to make one on the windscreen on top and behind my car.
Ps: using a vw polo na, and when I ask where to get them I am asking for quality, honest and most importantly cheap workshop / product.
SSR is also pretty expensive brand leh, at least on par Enkei Japan rims, some of their lightweight rims almost similar price range as Rays forged ones too (for example the famous SSR Type C).