Scandal of the Year, BLaCkHoWLiNG & Tom

Papaya don have... Got something better..

the-thong-squat-cubby-demotivational-poster-1228493549.jpg

I would love to be her toilet seat.

BH, no wonder yesterday you left the seat between you and Tom empty and have me sit between you 2.....must be something.....Kakakakaka

what... the... hell....:puke:

Dammnnn you guys... now all I can think of is BH and Tom doing this---> :joyman:

Omg... Next time i meet Tom, I reckon this thread will pop up in my mind... oh no, oh no... ROFL !!

Hahaha you guys....ixeo, salute to you...like this also can....after Tom gonna ram you with his V12.....

Won't leh! Tom already like his topic.....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

me and my itchy fingers...should not have opened the thread...now i cannot unseen what i have seen

Cannot help, I saw the topic, had to open and see.......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

where is unker fred?
still not coming out in the open?

:biggrin:

Why? now bro. BH put him on the table ah?......:biggrin:

0604it_import_models_lead4.jpg

Let's all support the right kind of balls... the type we all like and enjoy!

Tom thought this was long gone and forgotten, that he don't respond and things would die down.

Guess what? Things on the Internet lives FOREVARRRRR!!!!

Tom thought this was long gone and forgotten, that he don't respond and things would die down.

Guess what? Things on the Internet lives FOREVARRRRR!!!!

Its like how you started, you must be bored :biggrin: