samsung note 3 gold rose edition

carriefire

i was thinking up and down and seen this..

http://www.freeimagehosting.net/newuploads/k9t6p.jpg

decided to get a new samsung note 3 gold rose for my girlfriend.
somehow they have free gift when i purchase this. it seems really worth for me and thinking gold rose color is really suitable for female.
but i am not really got in gadget, does anyone here can provide some comments for this?

Depends on your budget lo...if you think you afford pls go ahead. Rose gold color is pretty nice. Can test water first la....show her picture and see her expression...if she is ok then buy lo

just buy for her...the design is nice plus is limited edition!!
i think will suit her since it looks elegant on girl
the price is reasonable too..

after u buy for her she will also give u a nice "present" tonight :top:

Habis, bro. SF come in some more, the weight change, steering sure cabut....:driver::driver:

bugger. LOL! I'm just saying thought of it as well since is quite nice. Valentine's day is coming but I can only choose to use the money for my own plans or phone for the gf. Really in a dilemma.

Then is working. Bro. SF going to buy one for his gf then get rewarded as per bro. Danz mention.....:driver::biggrin:

If need to use that way to get laid, such gf can throw already. Means every month have to buy the girl few thousands gift lol.

That one is extra reward mah! If really like what you say then is really heavy maintenance liao.....:banghead:

gold rose color is really nice, but once u put cover on it...... u cant even see the rose gold color, so what's the point for u to get this limited edition rose gold unit? really pointless i can tell... just buy another more appropriate smart phone would be smarter choice~

have u heard of this Celcom mPro Plan? sign up and for get free Moschino case.. the case is really nice. if you wanna get the orange colour samsung galaxy gear, just top up RM288 only. not a bad deal isn't it ?
get more info here la
Celcom

have u heard of this Celcom mPro Plan? sign up and for get free Moschino case.. the case is really nice. if you wanna get the orange colour samsung galaxy gear, just top up RM288 only. not a bad deal isn't it ?
get more info here la
Celcom

for this limited edition..saw on the star..only celcom and digi selling lo...which is better ah?