kcng

538583_10151015418150733_1457835979_n.jpg

Will it actually work this time ?
:rofl:

Wow...expensive number plate :biggrin:

perhaps...just one question...will the rubberband box survive? :biggrin:

oh dun worry.... they are very experience in tuning this....

really
HAHAHAHA....

perhaps...just one question...will the rubberband box survive? :biggrin:

looking at their excellent performance camshaft product for the campro engine... i am sure this will work....

:rofl::rofl:

i am sure they know more about the VT3 gearbox then proton...
:biggrin:

527856_426132114093034_1914133888_n.jpg

looking at their excellent performance camshaft product for the campro engine... i am sure this will work....

:rofl::rofl:

i am sure they know more about the VT3 gearbox then proton...
:biggrin:

527856_426132114093034_1914133888_n.jpg
I sense a lot of cynicism here... I'm just a little lost on this - perhaps you can enlighten us with some background knowledge. Sorry, haven't been here for some time now :(

I doubt anybody knows the VT3 gearbox as much as Proton, cause Proton is the first company in the world to use it (guinea pig hahahaha). Unless the person is from Punch Powertrain or ZF.

I sense a lot of cynicism here... I'm just a little lost on this - perhaps you can enlighten us with some background knowledge. Sorry, haven't been here for some time now :(

looks good on paper... very feel good factor...
but actual application of the product.... FAIL....

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Like sawing 140hp and 145hp..... is this real....??????

so far anyone went all out to mod their Preve CFE?

beside race chip, what else piggyback that compatible with this engine?

My friend's W210 Compressor kena smoked by some Preve.
Do a little bit of research and u might find him. Haha

Getting Smoke very subjective one wor :rofl: Is a matter of whose balls are bigger :rofl: