Pls recommend new or used 2.0 cars below rm 100k

or Banyak Makan Wang....
i also like the e60 520i but how's the maintanance? cons?

Sure?, many of my friends quote as Bring Me Worries......:rofl::rofl:

1 Thing in common about BLM and BMW....:idea:

Both can fill in the blanks with all sorts of words :rofl:

BMW = Brings Me Women..

Anyway, TS still hunting for beige interior cars? :rofl:

320i also okay la :biggrin:

http://img.rnudah.com/images/61/6131274381.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/BMW+320i+A+E90-21271980.htm

or

Can go for the 2.4L Camry instead. Since is below RM100K

http://img.rnudah.com/images/43/4381139554.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Camry+2+4+A+06+YRS-23031063.htm

To me getting a lower spec model will be something I'll regret 1 day. Is like driving a 2.0L model on
the road then 1 day bump into 1 2.4L model. Then I might think, should have gotten the 2.4L instead.

Well, that's what me think la haha~

To me getting a lower spec model will be something I'll regret 1 day. Is like driving a 2.0L model on
the road then 1 day bump into 1 2.4L model. Then I might think, should have gotten the 2.4L instead.

But after you found out of the higher maintenance cost and fuel consumption of the better model, then you might be grateful for choosing the 2.0 model. :biggrin:

Found a lower priced BMW for sale at here.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/439782-fs-bmw-e38-728i-auto.html

1 Thing in common about BLM and BMW....:idea:

Both can fill in the blanks with all sorts of words :rofl:

BMW = Brings Me Women..

Anyway, TS still hunting for beige interior cars? :rofl:

320i also okay la :biggrin:

http://img.rnudah.com/images/61/6131274381.jpg

http://www.mudah.my/BMW+320i+A+E90-21271980.htm

or

Can go for the 2.4L Camry instead. Since is below RM100K

http://img.rnudah.com/images/43/4381139554.jpg
http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Camry+2+4+A+06+YRS-23031063.htm

Rather than those, might as well just get Mark X.
181060979e5856bd225b1e3dd5dec354bf2426ce.jpg

go for the accord or camry as suggested, but its up to u to decide to go for 2.0 or 2.4L :biggrin:

Would you consider E60 520d?
2L Turbo diesel with the best of both world of very good fc and power. Price is below RM150K but it fulfills everything you would need.

There is nothing else we can recommend, what's needed to suggest and advice already given. Is all up to TS now to actually decide on which to get by narrowing down to max 3 options of cars he prefer. If not this topic is ain't going anywhere.