ATF Type 4

how much is the penzoil multi-v atf?and where do you get it? Thanks

Look out for UMW warehouse sale and it will be cheap, around RM60 for 4L the last time.
You can also buy direct from their sales outlet at the warehouse, but not sure of the price. I think still cheaper because they give further discount from their list price. Bought engine oil from them before, but most of the time buy enough to use until their next warehouse sale.....

how much is the penzoil multi-v atf?and where do you get it? Thanks
u can get it from the UMW Pennzoil factory in Shah Alam = http://www.pennzoil.com.my/contactus.php or buy it from any Pennzoil worshop.
price is about rm80 for 4L bottle.

Look out for UMW warehouse sale and it will be cheap, around RM60 for 4L the last time.
You can also buy direct from their sales outlet at the warehouse, but not sure of the price. I think still cheaper because they give further discount from their list price. Bought engine oil from them before, but most of the time buy enough to use until their next warehouse sale.....
yep.
i once bought during their CNY promotion, rm60 for 4L, bought 4 bottles at one go, enough for 2 years. i also bought 6 bottles of their Pennzoil Platinum 10w40 that time..
hehe..

what!?! That's freaking unbelievably cheap!

Yup, at the last sales, I bought for my mechanic 3 cartons = 12 bottles......

---------- Post added at 07:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:38 AM ----------

u can get it from the UMW Pennzoil factory in Shah Alam = http://www.pennzoil.com.my/contactus.php or buy it from any Pennzoil worshop.
price is about rm80 for 4L bottle.

yep.
i once bought during their CNY promotion, rm60 for 4L, bought 4 bottles at one go, enough for 2 years. i also bought 6 bottles of their Pennzoil Platinum 10w40 that time..
hehe..

If you buy from their sales outlet also cheaper, they give discount from the list price.....

Yup, at the last sales, I bought for my mechanic 3 cartons = 12 bottles......

If you buy from their sales outlet also cheaper, they give discount from the list price.....

u buy for ur mechanic? ask ur mechanic to register with them la. hehe..

where's the sales outlet?
i usually buy from kilang and workshop.
and got one authorized Pennzoil workshop here in Putrajaya.
went there twice for normal engine servicing and gb servicing.
their price and workmanship are good..

u buy for ur mechanic? ask ur mechanic to register with them la. hehe..

where's the sales outlet?
i usually buy from kilang and workshop.
and got one authorized Pennzoil workshop here in Putrajaya.
went there twice for normal engine servicing and gb servicing.
their price and workmanship are good..

I got one friend registered with them buying engine oil for his fleet, but during warehouse sale, I called him about the price and he mentioned warehouse still cheaper.....:driver:

The sales outlet is at their warehouse. Address as posted by you. Go pass their main gate on the right hand side....

I got one friend registered with them buying engine oil for his fleet, but during warehouse sale, I called him about the price and he mentioned warehouse still cheaper.....:driver:

The sales outlet is at their warehouse. Address as posted by you. Go pass their main gate on the right hand side....
ohh.. i thought got other sales outlet..

Neuro and vr4 dudes, do you think you guys could PM me the next time you hear about Pennzoil sales? I need to stock up on my oils.

yep, can post it here as well..
usually its before any big perayaan like CNY, Raya, etc..

Anybody try Elf Renaultmatic d3. Eon Service Mechs suggest to use this ATF if yr GB got sign to KONG. They said, It tahan panas better. I see they use this ATF for all Perdana own by UTM. But I never try even my GB show sign to be kong.. hahaha. still use Proton ATF SP3.
about RM50 per bottle of 1 litre.

i still recommend toyota type4. but make sure its original.