Felixia Yeap

Gym + protein drinks = felixia yeap + SF?

Wah! this is better then e=mc2.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 PM ----------

anyway, i doubt she will be back in here due to her busy schedule,wakaka...
dun worry SF,wakakak....u need to personally ajak her out ady, i tot u got her hp number?:smokin:

KCNG means this
Felixia Yeap Angry now /k!

What if someone attach this link to her fb page.......:hmmmm::rofl:

Wah! this is better then e=mc2.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 PM ----------

What if someone attach this link to her fb page.......:hmmmm::rofl:

Depends on which "her" you are talking about?

Her= Felixia Yeap ?
Her= SF girlfrend ?

hahaha.....

Note: SF Im just joking, hope you wont be offended!:listen:

anyway, i doubt she will be back in here due to her busy schedule,wakaka...
dun worry SF,wakakak....u need to personally ajak her out ady, i tot u got her hp number?:smokin:

KCNG means this
Felixia Yeap Angry now /k!

hahaha.... basically if a person really have nothing to hide, why disabling comments or removing posting from blogs or fb page?

LOL

i find it quite ironic actually... LOL

sorry bro SF... u can give up on her....

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/395279_10152138596740287_1230601864_n.jpg

she slammed a guy with access to resources to dig this up and now all her old secrets is coming up...
haha

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/395279_10152138596740287_1230601864_n.jpg

she slammed a guy with access to resources to dig this up and now all her old secrets is coming up...
haha

wah...got scandal pictures ka? Hmm...aiyah not suprising bah...nowadays...everywhere and any famous ppl also got these kind of things..

Psssst, mayb bro SF also got leh ~ many many summore :burnout:

mayb wif bro SF?keke....detective KCNG, juz 2 pics?
oh well, guess the rumours really got some weight on it...hmm

just for clarification...
i lifted this picture from someone's profile.....

if got more, i sure post here la...

but i leave it to you guys to judge it....
some claim this to be a photo shoot session.... i am not sure but i leave the judgement to you all...

haha

Lol...Nowonder Malaysian becoming so cheap lately just because have so many ppl like you never use the search engine and absorb everything from the net....
This thing damn long d.....and the real story behind this you should further Google about that guy's name...or Google more about the story la....it's everywhere....
Act 114A quite good for you.....lol....do not misuse the freedom of speech.....adult that can't filter resources giving online...adult that simply flame around forum...oh my....

Lol...Nowonder Malaysian becoming so cheap lately just because have so many ppl like you never use the search engine and absorb everything from the net....
This thing damn long d.....and the real story behind this you should further Google about that guy's name...or Google more about the story la....it's everywhere....
Act 114A quite good for you.....lol....do not misuse the freedom of speech.....adult that can't filter resources giving online...adult that simply flame around forum...oh my....

kindly enlighten us..... and we will judge ourselves....
:listen:

After my gehboh-ness checking on kcng post...I can conclude that you belong to the group of ppl who love to spread bad rumors of others.....good one you don't really care....love to be keyboard warrior aka internet bully....simply judge ppl when you don't know or lazy to find out more about it first....ppl like you must be quite ego thinking you are the best person in the world.....lol

The incident already ended like few months ago?ain't gonna spoonfeed you man...

Anyway sorry for being harsh but really...this is quite an old settled story...must be quite busy huh running from LYN to ZTH here and there posting so many negative stuff....bro....don't make this world so negative la....use the search engine....you started the topic and you should be the one providing more links and not flaming this way.....unless you are asking for answer in the first place....but I don't see any asking.....I see only posting about bad rumors of others without further or valid proof....and quite funny too because this case ended long ago....few models kena d...
Be responsible....simple bashing can cause huge disaster to ppl especially public figure....best example is Michael Jackson......want to discuss something then post more details.....if you are lazy to do that then don't post it...don't always wanting others to cover your mess.....how old already duh.....

1 finger pointing others and 4 pointing who?summore the 1 finger pointing blindly...:hmmmm:
Anyway gotta back to work.....will come back later.....again sorry for being harsh....peace....

wah...got scandal pictures ka? Hmm...aiyah not suprising bah...nowadays...everywhere and any famous ppl also got these kind of things..

Psssst, mayb bro SF also got leh ~ many many summore :burnout:

Hey CVKit,

Please dont add petrol to the fire....

Also dont rub salt to the wound...

hahahaha.....:smokin::mad::vollkommenauf: :damnmate: