ZTH KuChiNG zone

I saw the red powerful vtec dynoed at Pro Dyno's website. Powerful.. something like the short flat black prelude. Mastermind behind the setup - Ah Shin.

I guess u must be referring to the red eg hatchback. Well that car uses similar setup of the black prelude. It won the Kuching drag competition held recently under vtec category. Let's see how it goes on Sarawak drag competition which will be held soon next month.

anybody have injector for sell? i need 1 as extra injector for b.o.t .... at least 390cc like gsr injector.. tq

Tofu: I was told that car is a red eg hatchback, perhaps I heard wrong?

Peterj: going for b16a bot yea? Do post your setup here ya. Going for low boost or high? Ah sin got a few spares lying around so if u got time just drop by to get it.

I'm not a honda fan but for sure it's the ef hatchback. Most probably same ingredients like the compact flat black prelude. B20B...
They must be pulling more than 250hp...

Tofu: I was told that car is a red eg hatchback, perhaps I heard wrong?

Peterj: going for b16a bot yea? Do post your setup here ya. Going for low boost or high? Ah sin got a few spares lying around so if u got time just drop by to get it.

no la, use 1 xtra injector to b.o.t my hyundai getz,low boost of course... this 1050kg car with 62whp and 87Nm is killing me.... my b16 might be going for b20 but build for daily driven, not super high comp, target below 11:1 with ron95 only...lol .. save up buying a better car in future, still a 21 years old student boy:adore:

ah sin i not sure who is him, might be dunno him... got la zi sin from pro turbo, got the monster black triton ah sin from dz car wash.. too much ppl named ah sin:confused:

peterj: Ah Sin in this context is the sifu behind the flat black B20B prelude with Hondata estimated to pull more than 250 horses. His shop is beside Ah Sin's Pro Turbo, 4th mile opposite the pottery.

ooooo... now i know which ah sin dy.... btw, anyone want to have a limteh session today?

yo peeps, any TT in Kuching recently? i mean during election week la.im heading back soonest by election week for the vote.

ps:kch zth got sticker ar?

SiuYi: Sunday we meet up at Super Sunday and burn some wheels... :rofl: hehehe or we can meet at the coffee shop behind petronas demak laut...

alpha u dah sampai ka?

jac nop, its a different one...and..many of them are very fast

Siu yi&peterj: yea can meet up tt during super Sunday.

Alpha: u are back to Kch dy? Let's tt.

Tofu : saw 1 black crx frequently around 4th mile area. Damn fast damn loud lol.

Siu yi&peterj: yea can meet up tt during super Sunday.

Alpha: u are back to Kch dy? Let's tt.

Tofu : saw 1 black crx frequently around 4th mile area. Damn fast damn loud lol.

if it is the one with carbon fiber bonet, it is a b20 vtec

Tofu & Jac: Hahaha sorry not yet. Most probably 1 week after gawai so I can spend 2 weeks in Kuching to settle a lot of things; Car - mod works, my small palm estate and some other stuff.

ah nice! im in the palm oil industry too, who do u sell ur ffb to? just curious haha

Awesome. We can meet up and talk about our plantation... Mine is still new bro. Just started planting. I'm also planting some rubber and gaharu trees. Basically I'm a part time farmer hahahaha....

nola i dont have a plantation (wish i do, tho) but i work for a listed plantation company

erm...off topic? ahahahah

waitlah for next tt