Satria GTi Owner Headcount

same as mine....for my car, i guess itz the plug cable prob...cuz i did overhauled my engine few mths back n changed spark plug d...throttle body is clean as new...i haven change my plug cable ni.....where u staying?? do u hv any nice sifoo at ur place?? i can recommend mine if u 1... :P

ah i see.. will try and change the plug cable and see how.
i'm in kajang, cheras area. haven't met any sifu yet, i don't mind knowing yours. :D

i can bring u there if u want...the workshop is located at seri kembangan... u can check it out on facebook...type in Dworks Garage. hehee :P

Stock 4G93 GTi Reving
Stock 4G93 GTi Reving.MOV - YouTube

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:32 AM ----------

The video was recorded to show u guys how it roars after using Blitz 5W40 Fully Syn Racing Oil :P
IMG_sdasffd.jpg

sounds good bro. my car needs servicing, head needs to be cleaned.
mind telling me how much was the oil change? might drop by. :proud:

the oil itself is retail at rm180...u might get special price if u do more things there...hahaa....want me to intro u there??!! :P

294039_10150279473507610_589437609_8516685_1331756388_n.jpg

To fellow SGTi-ans who wish to visit this event...

Kindly drop me a msg and i'll give out the details to u.

I can also arrange a slot for u guys if u wish to make it as a gathering day for your car teams/clubs.

U guys can get the chance to show off your "Precious Babes" and might win some cool prizes!! So what'ya waitin for?? :P

Itz FREE Admission....Comm'on and have some fun!! :P :thumbs:

294039_10150279473507610_589437609_8516685_1331756388_n.jpg

To fellow SGTi-ans who wish to visit this event...

Kindly drop me a msg and i'll give out the details to u.

I can also arrange a slot for u guys if u wish to make it as a gathering day for your car teams/clubs.

U guys can get the chance to show off your "Precious Babes" and might win some cool prizes!! So what'ya waitin for?? :P

Itz FREE Admission....Comm'on and have some fun!! :P :thumbs:

hi.. just wanna ask is there anyone here letting go satria Gti 2001? let me know & PM me. thanks.

with the original satria gti coil springs , how high will the car be ? Are the 1.8 spring rate simmilar to the 1.6 satria ?

I'm looking to in install the 1.8 satria sping to my 1.6 satria ...

Hi guys...which is better (the best ) Piggyback for 2003 Satria GTI 4G93 Siemens? I don't want to go ECU to much $$$.I have 4-1 bigger exhaust,Air filter and RaceTech coils, very soon (working on it) intake manifold (honda) and 62mm bored throttle body and more latter bigger Cams about 272 or 280.
Will Stop there... Thanks ,Major

• PA074099.jpg
    PA074099.jpg
    106.2 KB · Views: 202
Nice car Ronald:)
Guys, know where to get GTi window visors and rear wiper? Mine got stolen some time ago. Please include the price yeah? My frigging Lotus Engineering emblem also kena:(
Thanks a bunch!

Nice car Ronald:)
Guys, know where to get GTi window visors and rear wiper? Mine got stolen some time ago. Please include the price yeah? My frigging Lotus Engineering emblem also kena:(
Thanks a bunch!

Mine lagi buta...kena the GTi and 16v emblem. Got pissed off :banghead::banghead:, I took all off. Make my life easier.

guys....GTi club members are havin a TT at MSI Mutiara Damansara tonight at 10pm...for those who are free to join...

Date: 21/10/11 (Friday)
Time: 10pm

Lost? Call Zaid@0129787811\
refer map below:
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f294/zaid_gti/msi.jpg