Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

Car Shops and Services

Service & Repair your Adjustables and Standard Shocks.

Dear Joe,

Please provide accurate address,number and i will make an appointment with u before i come.
Because i will not be staying in KL for long, just one day or so.Maybe around after next week.
Any warrenty?

Alvin

Hi joe...hahaha since when your name call JOE..i wanna service my 20+ years old adjustable..how much it cost..muahahaha.. JK JK

Dear Joe,

Please provide accurate address,number and i will make an appointment with u before i come.
Because i will not be staying in KL for long, just one day or so.Maybe around after next week.
Any warrenty?

Alvin

call JOE directly.

Hi joe...hahaha since when your name call JOE..i wanna service my 20+ years old adjustable..how much it cost..muahahaha.. JK JK

throw away buy new 1 laa :stupid:

hi fstrader.
is it possible ciken adjustable can repair, services n mod?

-bro, i'm using GAB adjustable,how i wanna know whether it can be service or not???
-need to make an appoinment or not???
-service means it can be use for another 1-2years rite???

yoo tauke~

can i have the address of ur shop?
quite interested here.

Servicing Tein also the same price?

Thanks. =)

D2 can be serviced ?? as my coilover got kok kok sound liao....how u will service or change parts??

bro, i also need to know that the absorber brand improve also can b servicable?And somemore can u give me the actually adddess for ur garage shop also

TEIN same price laa guys, call or sms him and say u are from ZTH.

He will give special pricing.

this service include revalving ? actually i got repair my gab ss b4, but i feel more worse than b4 service, i feel when the weather hot or cold also will affects the effect, so do u know what the problem it is?
and can i post it to u ? bcox i'm living jb now, hard to go there..